• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can we bring back Mr. Wong Kan Seng as Home Minister?

Maximilian Chua-Heng

Singapore was a much safer and peaceful place when he's the Home Affairs Minister.

Look at the recent spate of gang-related crimes. It's no coincidence, we need a steady old hand. :(

Can we have him back? Please.... :o

Singapore was a much safer and peaceful place when he's the Home Affairs Minister.

Look at the recent spate of gang-related crimes. It's no coincidence, we need a steady old hand. :(

Typical wayang,do't fall for it.
PAP must have engineered all these to prove how good it is.
I just saw the TV flying Singapore flag,calling for unity to protect our sIngapore,another wayang engineered to win erection,I believe they will run it until they con the voters and win the erection.

Great con job

Typical wayang,do't fall for it.
PAP must have engineered all these to prove how good it is.
I just saw the TV flying Singapore flag,calling for unity to protect our sIngapore,another wayang engineered to win erection,I believe they will run it until they con the voters and win the erection.

Great con job

You mean they staged a killing just to get our attention?:mad: Nah!, it shows how complacent they have been & how inefficient also, earning high salaries. Thats is the con job...may will still buy that, & still vote to keep that...until something very terrible happen! :p

wahlaneh...
ah seng mai chup liao lah.
eh when he was still at home affairs ministry he really got chia all those paikia lao da lim kopi at coffeeshop one u know?
once i bypassed a coffeeshop he waved at me to join them lim kopi n guineas (sorry if wrong spelling) stout but i just act blur walked away lor.

No,I do not think PAP would dare go to that extent,our MM is a great lawyer,from Cambridge,I do not forget.

But what you can do usually is a bit slack,take it easy,that create peoblems w/o any criminal responsibility or other troubles.

Top lawyer Ah Bian's crippled wife took probably $20 million,and husband and wife going to spend long time in prision,and yet,many here take up to $100 millions and still enjoy life.

That is the difference in brilliance

I truly rspect.

It was exactly because of his complacency and incompetence during his term that resulted the expansion, propagation and proliferation of all these gangs.

He probably didn't see that coming. Just as he allowed a crippled suspected terrorist to escape and flee the country right under his nose.

Top lawyer Ah Bian's crippled wife took probably $20 million,and husband and wife going to spend long time in prision,and yet,many here take up to $100 millions and still enjoy life.

That is the difference in brilliance

Ah Bian party lost their presidential election 2008 which sealed his fate. If his stooge won, his crimes would be covered up.

That's why elections are so important to PAP, it's might be a matter of "life and death" for those in power. They must win all parliamentary seats, certain oppositions like CSJ, JBJ and Franics Seow must be kept out of parliament. The fewer the oppositions, the safer they felt doing their dirty deeds.

Yeah you are a fucking PAP por lumpar doggy. Let's see if you got the balls to infract the OA and face the consequences. :D

Agree. A thread started by someone with no backbone. The typical kind of people the PAP love deep deep. You think WKS is God is it? Or Hero? You think the gangs read the papers, analyse the situation, think WKS is gone than go and chop people up? PAP ass licker is right. Not name calling but something that aptly describes you.

I give up. :rolleyes:

Rules of this forum:

1) Satire not allowed

2) Tongue in cheek not allowed

3) Vulgarities allowed

4) CIM not allowed

RTF: probably not. :rolleyes:

Even the burger himself admitted this forum is filled with potential IMHers and people who never read between the lines. :D

Anyway, I infracted the yellow people liao for being "Rude". Have a nice day!

:D

oi! ...

tis burger forum foc 1 woh! ...

wat u xpec? ... :rolleyes:

Even the burger himself admitted this forum is filled with potential IMHers and people who never read between the lines. :D

Anyway, I infracted the yellow people liao for being "Rude". Have a nice day!

:D
Good doggy. The fun has just started. I am very sure we will see you whining soon. :D