• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can the PAP be ousted in 2016?

Support for the PAP is not very high. Isn't it only something like 60:confused:
If the opposition can win another 11% of the votes it might be enough to cause the PAP to implode.

We all know that the PAP is the party of greed. I wouldn't be surprised if many will start to abandon a sinking ship i.e. the PAP :D
Some will probably split to form their own parties. Fracturing the PAP more. Others to retire & spend more time with their families outside Spore. Some may even run road fearing retribution;)

i still expect to wait for a title " PAP to be thrown out in a protest"

but the whole sinkie population are a bunch of ball-less cowards, the expectation of that is very very low.

Anyone who thinks that pap is doing a good job is nothing but a brainless pappy lap dog.

Dumbfuck opposition supporting Retard. Worker's Party have opening declared that PAP is doing a good job. Does that make them brainless pappy lap dog?

Maybe Jesus will come again and we don't have to think about this.

Dumbfuck opposition supporting Retard. Worker's Party have opening declared that PAP is doing a good job. Does that make them brainless pappy lap dog?

Dumbfuck pap dog,

You suck your masters cock. :oIo:

PAP has also said that the WP and the opposition has done a good job. By listening and supporting the PAP, we must vote for WP/opposition in 2016.

i can say they will still be in power after 2016. with 100% certainty.

My prediction for 2016 Erection PAP will lose more than 50% seats the other 50% goes to Opposition,
wont be surprise if Opposition win more than 50%+ and takes the majority!

PPL are very unhappy with PAPAYA gahmen, especially ass Looong gahmen every now and than price
increased all things... not many ppl realised! only when you pay than asked "what? increase price again!!

After Erection if even PAPAYA gahmen comes into power the next big thing :

Motorist will be Punished GPS track your car and bill motorist according mileage travelled!!
This time you die !! whenever you go they knows!! where's privacy??? If this is HongKong
Peoples' power protested the gahmen will relent Not PAPAYA gahmen they will shaft into your throat
like it or not!!

This is what mee siam mai hum is good for nothing else!!

Yes, because the people now knows that they cannot take back their hard-earned CPF money at age 55 and therefore will vote Opposition.:mad:

The PAP will lose support because they are the biggest threat to themselves:D

They are alienating the older voters by locking up people's CPF . At the same time they are alienating younger voters by importing foreigners to compete for local jobs & driving down the wages.

Chances are that the PAP would not be ousted entirely in 2016. WP might gain more seats in Parliament when more GRCs fell to WP. You reap what you sow. You created GRC to block opposition parties; the opposition parties used GRC to get more seats in Parliament. Aljunied is the first, others to follow. No doubt about it.

Sinkies now love WP. PAP seen as not caring enough about sinkies. Why? With flooding of FT, PR and all kinds of economic refugees, PAP made sinkies angry. Support for opposition parties would be strong in 2016. How strong? Depending on how opposition parties attacked the PAP and stirred up the hornets' nests of sinkies to bite the PAP.

Whether LKY lives or dies, it does not matter. The shows goes on until PAP drops from power one day. Thereafter, if SG Govt is weak, disorganised and run by FT disguised as new citizens, one of the neighbours would swallow up sinkie land. How? Forming a grouping like European Union. SG loses its sovereignty and rest is history. Then, when it happens, sinkie land is really sunk.

The more precise question should be " will sinkies still ball-less till 2016?"

Approaching 2016, shittyzenship will be given like toilet paper with the condition that pee-a-pee must be voted.

The more precise question should be " will sinkies still ball-less till 2016?"

The more precise question should be '' will Tonychat walk the talk and do a protest when being issued a challenge or will Tonychat still remains ball less till 2016.???? ''

Chances are that the PAP would not be ousted entirely in 2016. WP might gain more seats in Parliament when more GRCs fell to WP. You reap what you sow. You created GRC to block opposition parties; the opposition parties used GRC to get more seats in Parliament. Aljunied is the first, others to follow. No doubt about it.

bro, agree with you this; it'll be too difficult to topple this cheng hu bcos its machinery is too powerful and the opposition will end up using too much of their resources; the best way is to let miw destroy themselves, the signs are already there
....just look at all the scandals and corruptions over the past few years....

believe opposition has a >70% of winning 2 more GRC

... believe opposition has a >70% of winning 2 more GRC

The signs of losing grip already there. Integration policies? Telling sinkies to welcome FT and treating FT better than natives. What are we? Sugar cane? Squeeze to dry out the juice and then throw aside? No wonder FT getting bolder, abusive, arrogant towards sinkies. PAP loves FT. PR can buy HDB flats but natives cannot because they cannot qualify under this or that rule. What rubbish Govt do we have now?

Can! Please go recruit your army first! Mai Tu Liao! Bo sikan.