Citibank ready credit? No?
Citibank does have credit facilities, but never that ready..

Citibank ready credit? No?
Wise words bro..your story macham mine's as well.Luckily i was pulled out from the quicksand by a 'brother'; who have sinced moved to PNG for good.My advice to TS is get the loan from close family members first but make sure you pay back them when your problem settle.
Was down and out not too long ago and 'good' friends and 'bludders' avoid me like plague but I don't blame them. In the end, the ones that help me are my immediate family members and a few i thought 'not so close' friends but turn out to be the ones that gave me a hand.
Don't bother about LML and bank loans, you will probably end up worst than you are now.
I just cant wait to get my house money in march....
But right now my main problem is i need money for accomodation.
1st unit i sublet out to cover my own rent. 2nd unit to sublet out to collect extra rent.
Hi,
I just sold my 4room HDB flat at Choa Chu Kang for $480,000.
My 1st appointment is on the 10th of Jan. Based on 6th or 8th week completion date, i will be getting my money latest by 10th of March.
Base on this, is it possible for me to secure a loan ? (Im looking at around $5000)
Did you ask for cash deposit from the buyer? That should helps tie over your financial needs for a short while.
It it tough when you are short of cash, LML or banks will not accomodate you if you do not have payslips to prove your income. Do you have close friends, siblings who might loan you by installment $2500/ea month up to max $5000 while you start looking for job? One lum sum of $5000 might put your lender on stress mode too, you can ask ppl here to help find job for you if you let them know your expertise.. Sometime it is tough to be thick skin and can be embarrassing to make such request. Ah long is not an option. I suggest you quickly land any job that pays at least $2000, work for one month and apply credit card. Someone mentioned you can get a loan thru credit card up to 3 - 5x of your salary. Thereafter work out how you can repay quickly, stay on the job and decide how you want to move on with your future including your desire to collect rent...etc. My advice is, once you collected your HDB sale proceed, don't spend it immediately, try to keep it for rainy day. If you want to do business, do it using your working income if you have enough savings from employment. Set a goal, like 5 years. Never never touch your HDB sales proceed, they may come in handy when life is tough.
Hi,
My 1st appointment is on the 10th of Jan. Based on 6th or 8th week completion date, i will be getting my money latest by 10th of March.
Base on this, is it possible for me to secure a loan ? (Im looking at around $5000)
We can meet up and i can show you all the document proofs.
We can also discuss future business opportunities.
Please pm me your terms and conditions, im open to negotiations.
I am serious, so only serious people please help.
Once i get the money from my house sales, i intend to pay off some of my debts, rent one or two units and sublet out. (Passive rental income)
Meanwhile also looking for any interesting F&B opportunities.
Thank you.
Hi,
We can meet up and i can show you all the document proofs.
We can also discuss future business opportunities.
Please pm me your terms and conditions, im open to negotiations.
I am serious, so only serious people please help.
Once i get the money from my house sales, i intend to pay off some of my debts, rent one or two units and sublet out. (Passive rental income)
Meanwhile also looking for any interesting F&B opportunities.
Thank you.
Don't gamble lah.... Stop before it's too late. You are already a bit out of your mind to come here and ask for loans, giving a story that nobody with the intelligence of an octopus would believe.
You are already losing your rationality so stop your gAmbling before you lose more than that.
Thank you.
see you like that jin gang kor like that, this is your post number 1329626, buy tao cheng ow beh, jit tua jit sueh at SG Pools for pai luck leh pai, invest pueh kor qi kua mai... wish you good luck![]()
why waste this kind of money, even it's for few dollars..
:oIo:We can also discuss future business opportunities.
we must all be generous and charitable
give with no strings
He already said he is in the yellow ribbon programe. Not credit-worthy and pretty desperate that he need to ask for loans from strangers. Selling his HDB at $480K does not mean getting the full sum as most probably most of it goes back to HDB or to the bank that provided the loan. The new owner already paid 10K but he never mentioned it and it is also part of the 480K plus he also need to fork out some of the proceeds from the sale of the property.
If I were in his shoes, if he still want to live in Singapore, he should use the proceeds and downgrade to a small unit and sublet a room or two to have additional income. Without a roof over his head, should he lose all the money, where will he stay, in a tent? By repeating his mistakes without planning his future and gambling what he has on a business will end up being a failure in life.
Please think properly. You need a job and work your way up. There is no shortcut to success. I already posted my take on your situation earlier. It may seemed unjust and unsympathetic, but if you sit down and think hard about it, I may actually be right all along.