can some kind soul recommend a good value for money telco plan?

been subscribed to singtel since day 1. of late, my smartphone is giving me helluva problem. it's about time i euthanasiase my handphone.

i m subscribed to MIOPLAN without the miotv thingy and is paying $52 that covers a free landline quarterly subscription of $27.50, internet access of 3mbps and a handphone airtime of 100mins, free incoming, free ID, 500 sms free but not data bundle package.

please advise me the most economical telco plan with the above all FOC incorporated and also a FREE handphone. any type would do as long as i can call, sms and take pictures.

thanx. ;)

singtel combo plans, you might need to access how much you really need a month, talk time is cheap now but data is expensive, that's how they visualise us sinkie gongkias to pay for their data excess usage. get the iphone 6 coming this month, you will not regret owning a iphone. and bopian lan lan, singtel has the largest network umbrella.

http://info.singtel.com/personal/phones-plans/mobile/postpaid/combo/combo-plans

Smartphones from Sony n Samsung are free with eligible contract renewals.

Otherwise, wanna wait and pay for Iphone 6?

i do not want to end up as a HANDPHONE ZOMBIE which is very prevailing now everywhere i go in buses, mrt, shopping centres....everywhere.

i just need a simple honest cellphone for basic communication.

i do not want to end up as a HANDPHONE ZOMBIE which is very prevailing now everywhere i go in buses, mrt, shopping centres....everywhere.

i just need a simple honest cellphone for basic communication.

sir, smartphone can surf porn.

If u just need basic communication and do not sms n call much.
I suggest prepaid card.

i just upgrade my plan to 4GB...:o

my current plan value comes with 3GB at 4G speed, $60+ per month, top up another 1GB to make 4GB at $8, so my subscription per month will be $70+

I using m1 quite long time. My plan is 60++. But I under cooperate plan. Have 20% discount. Then I also long Term customer liao. So they gave me extra 2GB.

Watch few youtube song..one month also not enough to use.

Not like a stupid says. Can use to watch porn...

There's no such thing as better plan because all the 3 Telcos are kaki lan.

Singtel, M1 & Starhub all belongs to the famiLee... left pocket, right pocket and back pocket
belongs to the same person!!

Only thing is they wayang to make it looks difference, illusion just like magic!!

spot on, that's why you will never see competitive prices here...

There's no such thing as better plan because all the 3 Telcos are kaki lan.

Singtel, M1 & Starhub all belongs to the famiLee... left pocket, right pocket and back pocket
belongs to the same person!!

Only thing is they wayang to make it looks difference, illusion just like magic!!