• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can Singaporeans trust the PAP?

Got cheap public transport system, got good food to eat, got nice HDB to live, not hv to tell the truth....

Lie to me as long as dont take these away... from us...

There is another similar behavior that exist in another animal - PIG

Just look at previous result 70%. What more to argue? Most people does not care what government do. They just want to continue to stay hdb and a job. What is future to them may not be inside their mind.
Yes. No need to argue or speculate abt next GE results. Be patient. Results will be known immediately after GE

Just look around the world today is so uncertain so Singaporeans should all the more chose stability and not rock the boat. Join SB75, give PAP the mandate to bring all Singaporeans through this turbulent time.

That is possible.

It is also possible that SG guys dont realise they are ball less and if they decide to grow some balls, they dont have to be subservient to the pap. They need to know that power is in their hands, not pap's hands

Most men think that the garment is running the country well & I dun hear my jobless friends complaining at all.

I also had 2 friends driving Grab now are thankful to our garment for creating jobs for them.

I hope that you can understand the sinkie men mindset before saying load of rubbish here.

Just look around the world today is so uncertain so Singaporeans should all the more chose stability and not rock the boat. Join SB75, give PAP the mandate to bring all Singaporeans through this turbulent time.
I disagree with you. My take is we are heading for doomsday under mediocre pap. So got to stop them and vote in good and true leaders

Most men think that the garment is running the country well & I dun hear my jobless friends complaining at all.

I also had 2 friends driving Grab now are thankful to our garment for creating jobs for them.

I hope that you can understand the sinkie men mindset before saying load of rubbish here.
Of cse, ball less SG guys think i talk rubbish.

i'm no sinkie but i know from 6.9k miles away you talk rubbish.
Anyone who thinks I talk rubbish when I say "we cant trust PAP" is a sinkie.

You may not be a sinkie by nationality or location, but deep inside you is a sinkie

Lee Hsien Loong was at Davos praising globalization.

Globalists always sell out their own country. No exceptions.

I rest my case.

Lee Hsien Loong was at Davos praising globalization.

Globalists always sell out their own country. No exceptions.

I rest my case.
I agree with you.

What has globalisation done for a country and its citizens except open the country to allow big companies to come in to rape the country's resources and exploit the citizens. Businesses will make huge profits through exploitation and pay the country peanuts for precious resources and depress wages for the citizens.

Dont trust the pap leaders because they demand minimum of $1m for their pay but no minimum pay for SG workers. They say a lot but do little for the people

After reading all these postings plus my years of experience in working & doing business in the Sinkieland .. I can say that mudland cheena women are much street smarter than sinkie women.

The mudland cheena women really know how to please their bosses (men) & made them (men) pay for their housing & sponsor their evening class education. In short they know how to make men part with their hard-earn money.

Most sinkie women in workplace that I know has a fark up attitude that they dun really understand their bosses (men). One example in this forum is LCB that she lost her job & never find one back again :frown:

After reading all these postings plus my years of experience in working & doing business in the Sinkieland .. I can say that mudland cheena women are much street smarter than sinkie women.

The mudland cheena women really know how to please their bosses (men) & made them (men) pay for their housing & sponsor their evening class education. In short they know how to make men part with their hard-earn money.

Most sinkie women in workplace that I know has a fark up attitude that they dun really understand their bosses (men). One example in this forum is LCB that she lost her job & never find one back again :frown:
You hv a good point abt some Malaysian women.

What you lack is experience enjoying SG gals. They are chio, well groomed and know how to bring you ecstasies and full enjoyment which money cant buy

Anyone who thinks I talk rubbish when I say "we cant trust PAP" is a sinkie.

You may not be a sinkie by nationality or location, but deep inside you is a sinkie
You talk rubbish. :cool: