• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can Singaporeans trust the PAP?

Not true. Where did u get that statistics from? Many of my friends vote against the pap
while "many" of your friends vote against the pap, the vast majority of sinkie females vote for the pap. sinkie females, young and old, braved the rain to cheer and grieve for the pap's founder. they will brave the rain and vote for pap again, and again, and again.

Got cheap public transport system, got good food to eat, got nice HDB to live, not hv to tell the truth....

Lie to me as long as dont take these away... from us...

only chinks can be content to live like animals

human beings are superior and desire much more quite naturally

one of those human traits is to desire freedom to seek knowledge, to enquire, to investigate, to ask, to change the current order of things in hope of finding a better way of doing things

subhuman animals like chinks would forever be content so long as their overlords stuff them up with a xiao long bao and some teeny tiny cramped cell in a prison

and cramped shoulder to shoulder with chow stinky ah neh and chinks on public transport that failed ever so often fall far behind taiwan xianggang tokyo and what not

just a joke

while "many" of your friends vote against the pap, the vast majority of sinkie females vote for the pap. sinkie females, young and old, braved the rain to cheer and grieve for the pap's founder. they will brave the rain and vote for pap again, and again, and again.

Assuming you are right, even if 80% SG gals voted for the useless pap, the pap wld have only gotten 40%. It was the ball less SG guys which tipped the pap to go beyond 50%. The SG guys alone cld have sunk the pap if they had balls.

I sense that many SG guys have grown some balls in the last four years. Hopefully it is large enough to sink the pap at the next GE

only chinks can be content to live like animals

human beings are superior and desire much more quite naturally

one of those human traits is to desire freedom to seek knowledge, to enquire, to investigate, to ask, to change the current order of things in hope of finding a better way of doing things

subhuman animals like chinks would forever be content so long as their overlords stuff them up with a xiao long bao and some teeny tiny cramped cell in a prison

and cramped shoulder to shoulder with chow stinky ah neh and chinks on public transport that failed ever so often fall far behind taiwan xianggang tokyo and what not

just a joke
Singaporeans have to wake up and reclaim Singapore for Singaporeans. Foreigners are not Singaporeans and are just mercenaries to make a living here, When SG runs into trouble, foreigners will go back to their own countries.

I heard a rumour recently that when Lim Siong Guan was Head of Civil Service, he floated a trial balloon to gather feedbacks on what wld happen if PAP imposes compulsory NS for SG gals, The main take away from this trial balloon was that SG gals have wisdom, courage and "balls", unlike SG guys and they wld vote against the pap. The pap chickened out and dared not impose NS for gals. Unlike the pap, I advocate NS for gals and foreigners if pap wants to compe SG guys to do compulsory NS.

So dont blame SG gals for SG's predicament. Blame ball less SG guys

70% trust the PAP, that’s enough.

That was in 2015 when the SG guys were ball less. Next GE will be different as more singaporeans dont trust PAP and many ball less SG guys lost their jobs and some have grown balls

PAP dare not force NS on SG gals and foreigners because the pap knows that it is not easy to bully SG gals and foreigners. PAP has bullied SG guys since 1967 and they know SG guys have no balls

That was in 2015 when the SG guys were ball less. Next GE will be different as more singaporeans dont trust PAP and many ball less SG guys lost their jobs and some have grown balls

You wish. It will never happen.

I heard a rumour recently that when Lim Siong Guan was Head of Civil Service, he floated a trial balloon to gather feedbacks on what wld happen if PAP imposes compulsory NS for SG gals, The main take away from this trial balloon was that SG gals have wisdom, courage and "balls", unlike SG guys and they wld vote against the pap. The pap chickened out and dared not impose NS for gals. Unlike the pap, I advocate NS for gals and foreigners if pap wants to compe SG guys to do compulsory NS.

So dont blame SG gals for SG's predicament. Blame ball less SG guys
sinkie women have "balls"? kick balls or have balls? like this?
1579670961160.png

I dun think that you know & understand the silly sinkie men very well.
That is possible.

It is also possible that SG guys dont realise they are ball less and if they decide to grow some balls, they dont have to be subservient to the pap. They need to know that power is in their hands, not pap's hands

Just look at previous result 70%. What more to argue? Most people does not care what government do. They just want to continue to stay hdb and a job. What is future to them may not be inside their mind.