• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can Singaporeans qorkers still trust pap to safeguard their interests?

TopSage

Suppose to be Lim Swee Say's job
but year after year things have simply deteriorated
for.Singaporean workers:

1. Import of foreign labor depress local's pay.
2. Lack of first world.workers rights to benefits
and minimum pay.
3. Longeat working hours
4. Low wages in one of the most expensive cities
in the world.

for.Singaporean workers:

and minimum pay.
3. Longeat working hours
in the world.

And of course :

Give us back all OUR hard-earned CPF at age 55 !!:mad:

Damn it !, it is our blood and sweat money !:mad:

You mean everyone are gamblers like you ah ? :mad:

Many poorer citizens are really down at the dumps already due to low wages and retrenchments due to influx of foreigners !

Give us back OUR hard-earned money NOW !!!:mad:

You mean everyone are gamblers like you ah ? :mad:

Many poorer citizens are really down at the dumps already due to low wages and retrenchments due to influx of foreigners !

Give us back OUR hard-earned money NOW !!!:mad:

Dear friend, don't pay heed to that crazy German fool.

He rarely mixes with any local Singaporeans, and has NO CLUE about our politics and everyday life matters.

Because he goes to gamble his money, he thinks that all SG ppl does the same. He doesn't even realize that the pay-to-gamble is something alot of ppl don't like to do. Perhaps he's seen SOME ppl who are Singaporeans, gamble all their money away..but that thick skull of his hides a bird brain.. so he can't process that the gambling resorts house only a small fraction of the entire population.

End of the day, there are more foreigners at the IRs than Singaporeans. This I can attest to!

Dear friend, don't pay heed to that crazy German fool.

He rarely mixes with any local Singaporeans, and has NO CLUE about our politics and everyday life matters.

Because he goes to gamble his money, he thinks that all SG ppl does the same. He doesn't even realize that the pay-to-gamble is something alot of ppl don't like to do. Perhaps he's seen SOME ppl who are Singaporeans, gamble all their money away..but that thick skull of his hides a bird brain.. so he can't process that the gambling resorts house only a small fraction of the entire population.

End of the day, there are more foreigners at the IRs than Singaporeans. This I can attest to!

Pfff, do you have any proper arguments? Personal attacks are so weak and out of fashion nowadays...

It is well known that asians, especially chinese, like to gamble. You gonna blame the PAP, when people gamble away their retirement savings ?

Pfff, do you have any proper arguments? Personal attacks are so weak and out of fashion nowadays...

It is well known that asians, especially chinese, like to gamble. You gonna blame the PAP, when people gamble away their retirement savings ?
Fake german mother fucker.

Awww Shaddup you lousy Jerry!!

The fact is, the govt shouldn't interfere in it's citizen's affairs. What each person does, as long as it does not break the just laws, should be of no concern of the govt.

I have heard enough of some ministers who proclaimed that they need to "safeguard" Singaporeans money so that they don't squander it away on gambling, prostitutes, etc etc. The thing is. you have over 3million people.. and how many public servants?

Don't meddle in your citizen's private affairs.. and they won't vote you out for being a nosey bugger.

Yes, Asians like to gamble.. but then.. human beings LOVE to gamble. Taking risks, in the hope of getting bigger returns.. is a vital part of human nature. Russian Roulette was not invented by Asians.. nor was poker.. card games were all from the West. So don't just SINGLE out Asians.

Every human being likes to gamble. in one way or another.. it's just how much their appetite for risks that sets each one apart.

Personal attacks? Well.. go back and read some of your posts to me.. and to others. Pot calling me black.. HA!!!

Yes, Asians like to gamble.. but then.. human beings LOVE to gamble. Taking risks, in the hope of getting bigger returns.. is a vital part of human nature. Russian Roulette was not invented by Asians.. nor was poker.. card games were all from the West. So don't just SINGLE out Asians.

Sorry for singling out asians in ASIA :). I will pick on the Mayan here next time.

for.Singaporean workers:

and minimum pay.
3. Longeat working hours
in the world.

60% vote PAP into ParLEement, they betray all the 60%
40% included! Papaya import Foreign Trash Pinoy, PRC,
Ah Neh, Vietcong, Myanmar to cramp up all the spaces
in buses, MRT, the road especially
Orchard ~ Pinoy.
Serangoon Rd ~ Ah Neh.
Peninsula Plaza ~ Myanmar.
Chinatown ~ bloody PRC!!
Thai ~ Beach Road Who Hup Complex!
Serangoon Backlane ~ African~!
Vietcong ~ everywhere!
PRC ~ wild chicken now spread to the whole of Sillypore!!

I stop believing in PAP 30 years ago.
That was when I saw that they were telling lies after lies to us.

HOW MANY TIMES MUST YOU BE LIED TO BEFORE YOU KNOW THAT THOSE PEOPLE CAN NEVER EVER BE TRUSTED?

60% vote PAP into ParLEement, they betray all the 60%
40% included! Papaya import Foreign Trash Pinoy, PRC,
Ah Neh, Vietcong, Myanmar to cramp up all the spaces
in buses, MRT, the road especially
Orchard ~ Pinoy.
Serangoon Rd ~ Ah Neh.
Peninsula Plaza ~ Myanmar.
Chinatown ~ bloody PRC!!
Thai ~ Beach Road Who Hup Complex!
Serangoon Backlane ~ African~!
Vietcong ~ everywhere!
PRC ~ wild chicken now spread to the whole of Sillypore!!

correction...Vietcong in JooChiat hor...:D

And of course :

Give us back all OUR hard-earned CPF at age 55 !!:mad:

Damn it !, it is our blood and sweat money !:mad:

Oso partly cos of those Abang and Ah Pek who frequent those whores at Indon island. Got married tere. Spent all their hard earned money. Foreign wives took them for a ride. End up bankrupt. Went to MIW for financial a$$i$$tance. The rest history leow...