• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

can sgp put up with vice-president post?

PE's finally over. so tony tan won by a horse nostril. it's unfair that tan cheng bock is shoved off just like that.

since we have lst dpm and 2nd dpm to aid our PM, can't we have a president aided by a vice-president? or maybe lst vp and a 2nd vp?

so we could have one president, one lst vice president and then another 2nd vice-president. to exaggerate thing maybe we could have a presidential clown. tan kin lin would suit that position.

if we think that 2 deputy prime ministers aren't excessive, then perhaps 2 vice-presidents would also do just fine. that's singapore - doing the redundances just like ah mao makes cakes - mo kor yong, chou kor yong....

With the current titles PAP maggots are holding and sinkies never questions the like, Singapore can always have not just deputy or vice president, they can have one senior President, six years later President mentor followed by emeritus president. Beneath the presidential posting, they can have senior deputy president followed by assistant senior deputy president follwed by at least two deputy president and they have senior vice presidents, assitant senior vice presidents along the line and they can also appoint "ministers without purposes" in the newly created "Presidential Office". All these can be done with no opposition lah otherwise how to feed all these resigned party members lah, otherwise sinkies will always say that they are all party members lah very bad for the fiefdom's image lah, kick out a few chorborlan ministers & con sinkies vote them into the presidential office lah!

Like that istana will become very crowded........

With the current titles PAP maggots are holding and sinkies never questions the like, Singapore can always have not just deputy or vice president, they can have one senior President, six years later President mentor followed by emeritus president. Beneath the presidential posting, they can have senior deputy president followed by assistant senior deputy president follwed by at least two deputy president and they have senior vice presidents, assitant senior vice presidents along the line and they can also appoint "ministers without purposes" in the newly created "Presidential Office". All these can be done with no opposition lah otherwise how to feed all these resigned party members lah, otherwise sinkies will always say that they are all party members lah very bad for the fiefdom's image lah, kick out a few chorborlan ministers & con sinkies vote them into the presidential office lah!

Like that istana will become very crowded........

With the Lee family using the istana as their holiday chalet, they can always use tax payers money to build a presidential palace, the 60% will never question this expense!

Provided the President shares the $4.2mil salary among these people. Dun ask more from coffers to run the department.

The 60% will never question lah! Majority wins lah! Blind eye & deaf ear turn to the 40% anyway! With the increase in salary to existing bunch of chorbolan, another ten or twenty chorbolan drawing 4 million each also no problem to the 60% lah. The 40% are righteous in wanting to get rid of these leeches, that is their purpose in life because they wanted a future, a future of good survival! But for the 60% they also want their future lah, a future of continues porlumpars lah otherwise no meaning to their life lah! At least for now, the 60% porlumpars will prevail!

it's quite rare now that PM meets foreign dignitaries. usually, it's the president's job to do that. if more than one dignitary visit sgp, obviously u need to activate the vice-president into action. PM can't be bothered now. how often we see him greeting foreign dighitaries?

If TT as President and TCB as Vice-President. TT will lost face. Everywhere he go people boo.........
When TCB speak everyone will cheer. If they speak side by side they even worst booo..... and cheerrr..........
Can TT take the pressure?

Walaneh... one Wayang President-Elect not enough you still want a deputy... chun boh

little red dot has 2 deputy PMs to aid PM. of course, we could have a vice-president to assist a very pressured expensive president. we are a nation ruled by expensive Ah Maos who are good in making cakes - got nothing, do alot of something, i.e, redunances.