• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can Porn Liu bring other costs or life as it is back to 10-15 years ago??

enterprise2

Can kopi be back to under $1/-? How about properties? Any $500 per sq ft around?? COE under $20k? (any Cat will do).

Fares for low-income workers could be cut to levels similar to those about 10 to 15 years ago, with more discounts for people with disabilities, says Transport Minister Lui Tuck Yew.

BY
XUE JIANYUE
PUBLISHED: 14 JANUARY, 4:02 AM
SINGAPORE — Low-income workers and people with disabilities can expect substantial discounts on public transport fares when details of the new government-funded concession schemes are announced on Thursday, along with the outcome of the fare review exercise.

Fares for low-income workers could be cut to levels similar to those about 10 to 15 years ago, depending on their journey, Transport Minister Lui Tuck Yew wrote on Facebook yesterday.

Dumbfuck opposition supporting retards. Do U want wages for the average Singaporeans to go back 10 yrs which is less than 50% of what it is today? Wages go up cost must also go up, if not where money comes from? Magic? Dumbfuck opposition supporting retards actually believe in dumbfuck opposition party telling U can give this give that money comes from Magic

nothing wrong for wages to go down if we can have nasi padang 2.8 dollars as suggested by Bandung Bay

U the one who is dumb fucked!! Cost of living have been outstripping wages for last 10 years. Only the rich has gotten richer. The poor and middle has stagnated and many have suffered higher costs of living. Worse r the unemployed, the poor old PMET..etc

Remember the line from the Humpty-Dumpty poem?

"And all the King's horses, and all the king's men....."?

Can kopi be back to under $1/-? How about properties? Any $500 per sq ft around?? COE under $20k? (any Cat will do).....

Actually rich and privileged r the worst!! Not only they get obscene salaries and bonuses, everything else is free for them. Free car, free club membership, makan allowances, can claim entertainment expenses.. Etc. on top of it all $2.50 Nasi Padang at your favourite hawker stall!! What a life!!

Can kopi be back to under $1/-? How about properties? Any $500 per sq ft around?? COE under $20k? (any Cat will do) ...
u tink dat loon burger want 2 make himself rook s2pig by making his gdp go down? ...

... Low-income workers and people with disabilities can expect substantial discounts on public transport fares when details of the new government-funded concession schemes are announced on Thursday ...
how bus driver noe u low incum? ... wear a tag round ur neck 2 show bus driver? ...

how mrt ticket machine noe u low incum? ... show ur face 2 machine so dat dey can cheq wif their database? ...

U the one who is dumb fucked!! Cost of living have been outstripping wages for last 10 years. Only the rich has gotten richer. The poor and middle has stagnated and many have suffered higher costs of living. Worse r the unemployed, the poor old PMET..etc

Dumbfuck opposition supporting retard. Median income have risen by 90% since 2000. Only the bottom 10% has stagnate. Why should the rest of the 90% suffer together with the bottom 10%. The needs of the many outweigh the needs of the few. There is no such thing as taking care of everyone, Communist countries like North Korea believe in that philosophy and look how screwed they are. Only dumbfuck opposition supporting retards will who believe in fairy god mothers and magic genies will believe everyone can benefit together. Hard truth, either a small portion suffer and the rest lives well. Or we all die together

SINGAPORE — Low-income workers and people with disabilities can expect substantial discounts on public transport fares when details of the new government-funded concession schemes are announced on Thursday, along with the outcome of the fare review exercise.

Fares for low-income workers could be cut to levels similar to those about 10 to 15 years ago, depending on their journey, Transport Minister Lui Tuck Yew wrote on Facebook yesterday.

Good news for fucktard tonychat. He will enjoy massive discount when taking the public transport.

Fares for low-income workers could be cut to levels similar to those about 10 to 15 years ago, with more discounts for people with disabilities, says Transport Minister Lui Tuck Yew.

while cost of education and housing and tax going up??? nice one dude... life is just about transport??? if sincere cutting cost down, then do it in all aspect of it.. dun wayang

Only sinkies can bring the cost or life back to 10 to 15 years ago

VOTE OUT ALL THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES IN 2016

OR STRING THEM FROM LAMP POSTS WITH PIANO WIRES, EVERY MOTHERFUCKING BASTARDS OF THE PAP

Can he please tell me how is he going to lower the fare when the biggest Shareholder is Temesak holding. Maybe he can throw in the towel and join TH.

Leave the prestigious Job in the transport Ministry to another capable man