• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can PAP save 100 Singaporeans from flooded Thailand?

i guess it is not good for gov not to send some army plane or helicopter to bring them back.

but pap never do these, because it cost money.

sinkies is cheap, one gone, can replace by 10 FT. so why bother.

PAP run the country like a business, try not to compare to USA and EU, they dun run their country like business, if they did, the people will revolt and kill the leader or vote them out.

over in singapore, they all very quiet and they always vote pap, no matter what.

so there are no browny point to score if gov go and rescue them.why bother.

Dream on. Even LTK would tuck you away in a bumboat and send you to Batam. :D

What is LTK good for when asked by LHL if WKS should quit, he let his mouth in Hougang and could not answer. PAP should be removed first then several interims will be needed before we build an actual replacement govt.

Gahment where got waste money to haul your sorry a** out of Sin City ( Haddyai )
You are there just to enjoy commercial sex.
If kena drown by the flood then too bad.
Your CPF will be transfered to NOK , if no NOK , hosay liao !!!
More moolah for those useless overpaid pricks who sit in orpit "kenging" how to fleece their own citizens.