• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can our Home Team be like this?

TeeKee

Nah! LOL...

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/vWF4x01MkzE&hl=de&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/vWF4x01MkzE&hl=de&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

Z

Zombie

Nah! LOL...

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/vWF4x01MkzE&hl=de&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/vWF4x01MkzE&hl=de&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

Only guys get the hugs and helmets?

TeeKee, you are excited because you think they are Gay Police? :biggrin:

PAPsupporter

Our great Singapore Home Team is one of the most effective, efficient and proactive one. We can continue to do better. All credits to our great PAP government. :smile:

boring

Our great Singapore Home Team is one of the most effective, efficient and proactive one. We can continue to do better. All credits to our great PAP government. :smile:

the home team here a bunch of jia liao bee ass holes! u simply like to post meaningless statement.....:oIo:

scoopdreams

And this method probably teaches the lesson to the cyclists much better than arresting them or a fine.

The cyclists probably think now, "If I don't ever wanna get hugged by some teddies, the helmet must go on."

Teddy Hugs vs Fines - Teddy hug is scarier by a huge margin.

TeeKee

And this method probably teaches the lesson to the cyclists much better than arresting them or a fine.

The cyclists probably think now, "If I don't ever wanna get hugged by some teddies, the helmet must go on."

Teddy Hugs vs Fines - Teddy hug is scarier by a huge margin.

methinks if the polis were to have a hardon, it's even more scarier...

Wong_Kan_Seng.jpg

KNN! Helmets cost donch cost $ ah? Up your GST then u know! Oredy built bike links for PRCs what! What more do u Peasants want? *chey*

Neh_Neh_Pok

spf.jpg

"Wah lan eh.. don't ask us do this do that leh, xiong leh.. Aiya donno lah, time to go canteen for kopi liao. Hee hee hee.. "

_AXL_

yup yup... this is the only country whereby in an emergency, the ambulance will arrive faster than the police car!!! why??? cos the ambulance is a profit center while the police car is a cost center.:oIo:

dont believe me??? call lor...

scoopdreams

methinks if the polis were to have a hardon, it's even more scarier...

For all you know, maybe they do? You can't tell from the video anyway.

Teddy Hug - "Er... in case you were wondering, Mr No Helmet, that's not my police baton you are feeling down there."