Can i taLk about breakfast first; before poLitics..

Fishypie

Homemade Lor mai kai with fried shaLLots and peanuts:

glutinous.jpg

Goes heavenLy with a cup of Teh-0 kau, guLa sikit..:)

Your breakfast does not look very delicious. Hehehe. I still prefer porridge with century egg.

Fishypie it looks like a really big plate, hope it's not all for you alone!

you got soak your glutinous rice in water or not? got marinate the chicken in holy trinity with soy, sesami oil, white pepper, sugar & fish sauce boh? got fry the chicken in hot oil & then remove & fry the rice in the same oil boh? got add chicken back in or not? then add water & steam it altogether until swee swee! how come your one so pale in colour & got mushrooms or not? or is my version too X.X.X.X.X.O liao :D

Fishypie it looks like a really big plate, hope it's not all for you alone!

you got soak your glutinous rice in water or not? got marinate the chicken in holy trinity with soy, sesami oil, white pepper, sugar & fish sauce boh? got fry the chicken in hot oil & then remove & fry the rice in the same oil boh? got add chicken back in or not? then add water & steam it altogether until swee swee! how come your one so pale in colour & got mushrooms or not? or is my version too X.X.X.X.X.O liao :D

Bro, seems Like i have to invite you to my pLace one day; and we do a great cookout together..as i aLways do with
my buddies on seLected weekends..;)

You must be overweight. I noticed alot of my friends who do not eat breakfast are actually overweight...

it is a habit. i have lunch, dinner and supper.

but i quit supper recently. so now two meals daily.

since i quit supper, i lose too much weight. that is becoming unhealthy.

This one is the best lah. Ideal for breakfast, brunch, lunch, dinner or supper. In fact, I just finished a whole box of it :)

DSC04483.jpg

Fish, why talk about breakfast in the middle of the night? :confused::*:

it is a habit. i have lunch, dinner and supper.

but i quit supper recently. so now two meals daily.

since i quit supper, i lose too much weight. that is becoming unhealthy.

Alternate-day fasting. Your shortcut to good health. :)

This one is the best lah. Ideal for breakfast, brunch, lunch, dinner or supper. In fact, I just finished a whole box of it :)

You sure you want???

0c764f391d6a1e8c4ce90d8e68fb5be5.jpg

• 0c764f391d6a1e8c4ce90d8e68fb5be5.jpg
    0c764f391d6a1e8c4ce90d8e68fb5be5.jpg
    221.7 KB · Views: 136
Woww, this chap won the Best Actor for his roLe right ?..Wong Chau San, or something Like that..saw that movie.

He did the raping scene quite well. The sequel to this movie starred our local Singaporean girl Pauline Sun as the pyscho killer. Her acting was not bad.

Homemade Lor mai kai with fried shaLLots and peanuts ...
ur lor mai kai dun rook nice ... :o

rook like got no chicken lidat ... carra shud b darker ... oso, got no mushroom ...

u may now kindly proceed 2 ze political folder ...

aiyah, his job is to make sure politics not mentioned here lah, why u ask him go political folder?

academe04.jpg

"Mmmm...yummy! How can you leave me out of all these wonderful and sumptuous breakfast? Don't you know I'm the Breakfast King?" You want me to sentence you idiots to lifetime behind bars is it?"

Homemade Lor mai kai with fried shaLLots and peanuts:

glutinous.jpg

Goes heavenLy with a cup of Teh-0 kau, guLa sikit..:)
Your children's future are less important than a plate of lou mai kai? lol

Breakfast are for pussies. I find those who eats breakfast are weak minded. Dont have breakfast means cannot perform. WTF..