i don't eat breakfast for many years already...
Fishypie it looks like a really big plate, hope it's not all for you alone!
you got soak your glutinous rice in water or not? got marinate the chicken in holy trinity with soy, sesami oil, white pepper, sugar & fish sauce boh? got fry the chicken in hot oil & then remove & fry the rice in the same oil boh? got add chicken back in or not? then add water & steam it altogether until swee swee! how come your one so pale in colour & got mushrooms or not? or is my version too X.X.X.X.X.O liao![]()
You must be overweight. I noticed alot of my friends who do not eat breakfast are actually overweight...
it is a habit. i have lunch, dinner and supper.
but i quit supper recently. so now two meals daily.
since i quit supper, i lose too much weight. that is becoming unhealthy.
Read too much Threads on Amy & the raciaL stuffs perhaps; hence the little sidetrack..:oFish, why talk about breakfast in the middle of the night?:*:
Woww, this chap won the Best Actor for his roLe right ?..Wong Chau San, or something Like that..saw that movie.
ur lor mai kai dun rook nice ... :oHomemade Lor mai kai with fried shaLLots and peanuts ...
u may now kindly proceed 2 ze political folder ...Can i taLk about breakfast first; before poLitics.. ...
u may now kindly proceed 2 ze political folder ...
Your children's future are less important than a plate of lou mai kai? lolHomemade Lor mai kai with fried shaLLots and peanuts:
![]()
Goes heavenLy with a cup of Teh-0 kau, guLa sikit..![]()