Can I set up a tent in Botanical Gardens?

bigcockman

I went to Decathlon just now and feel like going camping after seeing their camping equipment and accessories.

Do you think it's possible to go overnight camping in Botanical Gardens?

Set up a tentage and BBQ pit and enjoy outdoor living?

I went to Decathlon just now and feel like going camping after seeing their camping equipment and accessories.

If youre a Sinkie they sent you to IMH to do your camping there, plenty open space.

knn
chao turtle

if you go B/gardens
look for a Palm tree
start digging
you may hit Oil
then becums very rich

knn
chao turtle

seriously, in sgp
you can camp in five places only

pulau ubin
east coast park
west coast park
pasir ris park
pulau hantu besar -- this one the bestest place to camp. got mei mei cums to accompany you after midnight

and do note, you cannot camp in changi beach park anymore.!!!

knn
chao turtle

seriously, in sgp
you can camp in five places only

pulau ubin
east coast park
west coast park
pasir ris park
pulau hantu besar -- this one the bestest place to camp. got mei mei cums to accompany you after midnight

and do note, you cannot camp in changi beach park anymore.!!!
Why?

knn
chao turtle

this question
is above my pay grade

you better whatsapp to govt

KNN my uncle think go to the fishing section better KNN a overnight fishing trip is more fun than camping KNN

Of course you can pitch a tent at Botanic Garden. This is your right as a citizen. But must not litter. You will be safe too because there are security guards around.

How to pang chio pang sai if never litter ? KNN

Come to Pulau Ubin. I am currently at my camp behind this building. Located in the forest, not near the beach. I wait for you.:thumbsup:

pulau-ubin.jpg

You can set up a tent at CCK Cemetery. Lots of space there and can have a clear view of the sky. This month you'll also get entertained by many unknown brothers and sisters as a bonus.