No one can give right answer to the question?
is this some 欠扁问答题?
Lol a funny question but hard to answer. This was an idle question me and a group of friends puzzled over but had no proper answer.![]()
Down Under?![]()
I thought it pretty obvious that is is always there, Down Under?![]()
Ok lah, here is the answer to the question.
Q: Where can you the most curly hair on women?
A: Africa
![]()
no la bro ...down there usually ponytail.
Usually I call it the wet and moist cave entrance bro...lined with hairy moss.![]()
haha.... After Fucking Remember I'll Come Again.
I know you post a lot of music. Have you listen to this before? A wonderful piece with no musical instruments and fantastic rendition of Toto's Africa. Listen to it in it's entirety.
the asshole? :o![]()
haha he answered already la bro....see post # 26.
Its a geographic location rather than a location on her anatomy leh. Fooled us all.
Hehe slowpoke. But I will try find more of the same if I can.
\must la...poke too fast some of them dun like.
\
No la bro...must have rhythm, slow then fast and repeat then crash bang grand finale climax.
haf u tried unplugged? ...my rhythm not so good ....my bass better :p
haf u tried unplugged? ...![]()