Can anyone help Mr Brown get this sticker?

Yes boss, preparing for my trip on Sat... gonna miss the Euro 2012 here man.... will be back on 13th, hahaha

I may have miss it but going somewhere? Passing by here?

Mr Brown, lagi best change 'Limpeh' to 'Lao Yeow Siew' lah.

Change 'Limpeh' to '1923-2012', and all is good.

laksaboy 2012 still have 217 days can be more specific or not like tomorrow or some time this month.

6a00d83451b52369e2016305e81bce970d-pi

Simply fucking awesome sticker leh...

No P'Joe, SG>TW>HK>Shenzhen>Guangzhou>Macau>HK>SG

Holiday or what? Nice. I missed HK makan very very much. Planned to to Taiwan again next month but got to shelve it cos of Jkt so looking at July Taiwan and China.

Eating trip at TW, china side do some business and check out the mei meis there, lol, I'll do a comprehensive report if I can, especially these 2 things, haha

You really going to live at JKT har P'Joe?

Good for you going holiday. Yes I am serious going to stay in Jkt soon. Recently going there a lot prep work la. Business starts Jul. Now final stage in recruitment and setting up the office and warehouse. I'll have to go cos its easier for me than for Thais. Its going to be very very hard work cos sales there is zero, ya starting from zero. So lots of visits to new customers. Basically no one know us there. So gonna be very very busy and working very hard to at least for the first two years. I'm so use to Bangkok and its relaxed way of life here so its going to be very hard for me to adjust. Moreover the people are very different too. What to do? Itchy backside so greedy, um-jai-si want to jump into bahasa territory. Ya the coming months I really need strength and courage to tackle the very different market. I've already set the targets so hope can achieve them. I see I need to go like 2-3 weeks then back a week that sort of schedule. Wish me luck buddy.

It will be tough, traffic worse than BKK, food not as nice, and I think u need to do a lot of under table money for your businesses. But JKT is a big market for you, can't think a bigger market than JKT besides BKK, wish u good luck, maybe I can see us someday at JKT, have a few friends I usually visit there, haha...

Ya I'm ready for a fight there it may not be easy but I am mentally prepared. Thanks. Yes can see you there or Bkk no problem. Goodnight bro.