Unless Geraldine is damn chio and suck cock like a porn star, she is shit out of luck. The builders of her building CEL is Chip Eng Seng lah. They have deep roots to the PAP and the top guys are PAP crassloot leeders. The CEO, Raymond Chia, was awarded PBM, which is usually given to PAP crasslooters of the highest order. Remember those workers dormitory builders whose wife is hosting lavish parties in Sentosa Cove. Well, that guy is also PBM holder. They joint venture with several GLCs like Keppel Land to do projects together. These fuckers recruit their workers from Bangladesh, India and China. They send them to the BCA academy there for a suka suka construction course, then they get a recognize diploma and with that, they apply work permit for these workers to come to singapore and build your HDB pigeonhole. All of these Banglas were unemployed or mere farmers months before they finish the course and come here. How u expect quality workmanship from these people. Sinkies are really stupid. Nurses and doctors also sama sama. When u are getting them from third world country do not expect first world health standard. U complain all u want, of course PUB and other govt agencies are going to cover for them.