hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1236024/1/.html
PEASANTPORE: Profitable but discredited 'Air' and 'Orcs' Level exam provider Cambridge Asses's Asia Pacific headquarters will officially open in Peasantpore on Friday.
Known as Cambridge Asses of Peasantpore, or CAS, its office at North Bridge Road will be staffed by a team of 15 swingers, closet bapoks and paedopiles and will focus on checking out the local swinging scenes, Changi lady boys and take weekend trips to Cambodias to prey on young children. Their sham mission statement is to support the 2,000 international schools in Peasantpore and the region that foolishly provide farking useless education leading to near worthless Cambridge qualifications.
"I am glad to be in Peasantpore where Ang Mohs are treated like demi-gods. The SPGs want us to fuck them, the local Poodles are in awe of us and Ruler Loong worship Ang Mohs. We can thrash anyone for fun and pay peanut fines by pretending to be gila," said Benny Si-mi-shit, regional director of Cambridge International Examinations, Asia Pacific and he is a fan of lecherous Benny Hill.
The group aims to leverage on Peasantpore's status as an sex hub and support regional paepodile networks who are branching to prey on children in Indo-China.
Peasantpore is one of the few countries in the region who do not punish paedophiles who use Peasantpore as a launch pad to prey on children overseas.
"The Ministry (of Education in Peasantpore) provides an excellent meat grinder examination system for pro-regime schools and for teachers in state schools so we are not here to do much work except setup a paedophile support network hee hee hee," said Ann Penis who is the most senior ranking swinger and paedophile of Cambridge International Examinations as well as chairperson of CAS.
"KNN lah, I wanted but cannot reveal other regional education ministry are fuck up so we have to cum and guide them for paper work and support....but never mind, just treat this as expat assignment, get all the perks, fuck the SPGs, lord over the Asiatics and enjoy the Cambodian children...," she sneered, adding that CAS would focus on delivering support in areas such as teaching paedophiles how to use simple encryption technologies to escape detection.
In addition, the clearly-for-profit organisation has also announced plans to host its annual Asean-European Paedophile Conference in Peasantpore next year.
"Recently we heard the Japs organise a sex party during an sensitive date regarding some Sino-Nippon war and that enraged the Commie PRC. As swingers, we will do better than the Japs....we are going to invite Alvin and Vivian to take part in the biggest swing orgy ever organised by Asean and European Swingers! They Yanks? They are busy farking up their own country. But sadly, only the beautiful locals SPGs will be invited hor. Plus we already make arrangements with Hun Sen and a big group will be heading to Phnom Penh for the children," said Mr Si-mi-shit.
Previous conferences have been held in Cambridge, UK and attract swingers from around the world, though CAS expects attendance numbers of the Peasantpore conference to far exceed that of the previous year.
The organisation will receive some S$7 million in grants over the next three years from well connected swingers and paedophiles in Cambridge Uni.
PEASANTPORE: Profitable but discredited 'Air' and 'Orcs' Level exam provider Cambridge Asses's Asia Pacific headquarters will officially open in Peasantpore on Friday.
Known as Cambridge Asses of Peasantpore, or CAS, its office at North Bridge Road will be staffed by a team of 15 swingers, closet bapoks and paedopiles and will focus on checking out the local swinging scenes, Changi lady boys and take weekend trips to Cambodias to prey on young children. Their sham mission statement is to support the 2,000 international schools in Peasantpore and the region that foolishly provide farking useless education leading to near worthless Cambridge qualifications.
"I am glad to be in Peasantpore where Ang Mohs are treated like demi-gods. The SPGs want us to fuck them, the local Poodles are in awe of us and Ruler Loong worship Ang Mohs. We can thrash anyone for fun and pay peanut fines by pretending to be gila," said Benny Si-mi-shit, regional director of Cambridge International Examinations, Asia Pacific and he is a fan of lecherous Benny Hill.
The group aims to leverage on Peasantpore's status as an sex hub and support regional paepodile networks who are branching to prey on children in Indo-China.
Peasantpore is one of the few countries in the region who do not punish paedophiles who use Peasantpore as a launch pad to prey on children overseas.
"The Ministry (of Education in Peasantpore) provides an excellent meat grinder examination system for pro-regime schools and for teachers in state schools so we are not here to do much work except setup a paedophile support network hee hee hee," said Ann Penis who is the most senior ranking swinger and paedophile of Cambridge International Examinations as well as chairperson of CAS.
"KNN lah, I wanted but cannot reveal other regional education ministry are fuck up so we have to cum and guide them for paper work and support....but never mind, just treat this as expat assignment, get all the perks, fuck the SPGs, lord over the Asiatics and enjoy the Cambodian children...," she sneered, adding that CAS would focus on delivering support in areas such as teaching paedophiles how to use simple encryption technologies to escape detection.
In addition, the clearly-for-profit organisation has also announced plans to host its annual Asean-European Paedophile Conference in Peasantpore next year.
"Recently we heard the Japs organise a sex party during an sensitive date regarding some Sino-Nippon war and that enraged the Commie PRC. As swingers, we will do better than the Japs....we are going to invite Alvin and Vivian to take part in the biggest swing orgy ever organised by Asean and European Swingers! They Yanks? They are busy farking up their own country. But sadly, only the beautiful locals SPGs will be invited hor. Plus we already make arrangements with Hun Sen and a big group will be heading to Phnom Penh for the children," said Mr Si-mi-shit.
Previous conferences have been held in Cambridge, UK and attract swingers from around the world, though CAS expects attendance numbers of the Peasantpore conference to far exceed that of the previous year.
The organisation will receive some S$7 million in grants over the next three years from well connected swingers and paedophiles in Cambridge Uni.