calling all melbourne bros!

hi, melbourne bros, do you want to meet up next week?

got ict in december,so any plans will have to wait after then.fuck ict,is there anyway to siam this shit.

What the fuck is Melbourne bros?
Those that migrated to Melbourne? Those that ever lived in Melbourne? Worked in Melbourne? Studied there? Went there for holidays?
Loser Krafty.....looking at travel brochures doesn't count

I thought melbourne is malaysian kampung, Sydney, HK village and perth is the capital of free singapore.

If you going, quickly say so.

I am going drive from Sydney to Melbourne (till GOR) and back to Sydney within 4 days this month.

this shall be my 3rd time there, i am just going to hang loose and do nothing.:o

What the fuck is Melbourne bros?
Those that migrated to Melbourne? Those that ever lived in Melbourne? Worked in Melbourne? Studied there? Went there for holidays?
Loser Krafty.....looking at travel brochures doesn't count

U r right. Who would want to meet up with an idiot like Krafty?

krafty is no idiot, he is acting like one

U r right. Who would want to meet up with an idiot like Krafty?

3rd time there only kanasai talk until like want to migrate there like that.
This type Machiam someone who went for a single tandem jump and then goes and calls himself a master skydiver.
I dun want to come across like belittling the resident loser but his small man tactics 小人动作 really turnoff.

No need human friends lah, just hang around with the fearful penguins, who by the way also walk on two feet.

[video=youtube;WFkWfsUHtJw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WFkWfsUHtJw[/video]

[video=youtube;scPjP9ujs4c]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=scPjP9ujs4c[/video]