Californian Gunman is Tiong. Tanwahtiu becoming terrorist?

SBFNews

Authorities: Gunman in deadly attack at California church was Chinese immigrant motivated by hate for Taiwanese​

Authorities: Gunman in deadly attack at California church was Chinese immigrant motivated by hate for Taiwanese

ByThe Associated Press
17 May 2022, 03:15

SANTA ANA, Calif. -- Authorities: Gunman in deadly attack at California church was Chinese immigrant motivated by hate for Taiwanese.

California churchgoers detained gunman in deadly attack
apnews.com

Crime scene tape is stretched across an area at Geneva Presbyterian Church in Laguna Woods, Calif., Sunday, May 15, 2022, after a fatal shooting. (AP Photo/Damian Dovarganes)
LAGUNA WOODS, Calif. (AP) — A man opened fire during a lunch reception at a Southern California church on Sunday, killing one person and wounding five senior citizens before being stopped and hog-tied by parishioners in what a sheriff’s official called an act of “exceptional heroism and bravery.”
Four of the five people wounded suffered critical gunshot injuries during the violence at Geneva Presbyterian Church in the city of Laguna Woods, Orange County Sheriff’s Department officials said.
The suspect in the shooting, an Asian man in his 60s, was in custody and deputies recovered two handguns at the scene, Undersheriff Jeff Hallock said. A motive for the shooting wasn’t immediately known but investigators don’t believe the gunman lives in the community, he said.
The majority of those inside the church at the time were believed to be of Taiwanese descent, said Carrie Braun, a sheriff’s spokesperson.
Between 30 and 40 members of the Irvine Taiwanese Presbyterian Church were gathered for lunch after a morning church service at Geneva when gunfire erupted shortly before 1:30 p.m., officials said. When deputies arrived, parishioners had the gunman hog-tied and in custody.
“That group of churchgoers displayed what we believe is exceptional heroism and bravery in intervening to stop the suspect. They undoubtedly prevented additional injuries and fatalities,” Hallock said. “I think it’s safe to say that had people not intervened, it could have been much worse.”
The wounded victims were four Asian men, who were 66, 75, 82 and 92 years old, and an 86-year-old Asian woman, the sheriff’s department said. Authorities originally said only four of the five surviving victims had been shot.
Information about the person who was killed was not immediately released.
The investigation was in its early stages, Hallock said. He said the many unanswered questions include whether the assailant attended the church service, if he was known to church members and how many shots were fired.
The afternoon lunch reception was honoring a former pastor of the Taiwanese congregation, according to a statement from the Presbytery of Los Ranchos, a church administrative body.
“Please keep the leadership of the Taiwanese congregation and Geneva in your prayers as they care for the those traumatized by this shooting,” the presbytery’s Tom Cramer said in a statement on Facebook.
Federal agents from the FBI and Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives responded. The FBI also sent agents to the scene to assist the sheriff.
Laguna Woods was built as a senior living community and later became a city. More than 80% of residents in the city of 18,000 people about 50 miles (80 kilometers) southeast of Los Angeles are at least 65.
Gov. Gavin Newsom’s office said on Twitter that he was closely monitoring the situation.
“No one should have to fear going to their place of worship. Our thoughts are with the victims, community, and all those impacted by this tragic event,” the tweet said.
The incident occurred in an area with a cluster of houses of worship, including Catholic, Lutheran and Methodist churches and a Jewish synagogue.
On its website, Geneva Presbyterian Church describes its mission as “to remember, tell, and live the way of Jesus by being just, kind, and humble.”
“All are welcome here. Really, we mean that! … Geneva aspires to be an inclusive congregation worshipping, learning, connecting, giving and serving together.”
The shooting came a day after an 18-year-old man shot and killed 10 people at a supermarket in Buffalo, New York.
“This is upsetting and disturbing news, especially less than a day after a mass shooting in Buffalo,” said U.S. Rep Katie Porter, whose district includes Laguna Woods. “This should not be our new normal. I will work hard to support the victims and their families.”
___
Weber reported from Los Angeles, along with Associated Press journalist Stefanie Dazio

CCP propaganda is power. Can motivate its citizens to kill Taiwanese.

It's about time to lock @tanwahtiu up before it's too late :geek:

Fake news. Nothing to do with CCP. No good Chinese will move to America the land of scums. Probably dint get his Falungong payout. As long as you are in America, please kill as many as you wish regardless of race language or religion. Any dead American is a good American.

Again talking through your ass, as a CCP dog. True news you simply regard as Fake news just because your CCP lord doesn't want you to hear and believe.

If America is the land of scums, even Winnie's ONLY daughter, Xi Mingze, had studied in Harvard University in Massachusetts in 2010 and is still living in the same Cambridge area as a research student there now. She would also have probably sucked and pumped by several American dicks by now. So, isn't Winnie the biggest fool and bastard in China to have allowed this till this day? Ditto to you, working for an Ang Mo company, but sucking away CCP's cocks behind their backs.

Source: https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...or-hartzler/articleshow/89728856.cms?from=mdr

Furthermore, Falun Gong has their largest communities in Taiwan. So, why would this CCP radicalized gunman attacked his own kind if you regard him as a Falung Gong member. Definitely this fucking gunman has been radicalized by Winnie and his gang, JUST LIKE YOU and @tanwahtiu. Don't forget that the way Winnie rules China is like a CULT.

Again talking through your ass, as a CCP dog. True news you simply regard as Fake news just because your CCP lord doesn't want you to hear and believe.

If America is the land of scums, even Winnie's ONLY daughter, Xi Mingze, had studied in Harvard University in Massachusetts in 2010 and is still living in the same Cambridge area as a research student there now. She would also have probably sucked and pumped by several American dicks by now. So, isn't Winnie the biggest fool and bastard in China to have allowed this till this day? Ditto to you, working for an Ang Mo company, but sucking away CCP's cocks behind their backs.

Source: https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...or-hartzler/articleshow/89728856.cms?from=mdr

Furthermore, Falun Gong has their largest communities in Taiwan. So, why would this CCP radicalized gunman attacked his own kind if you regard him as a Falung Gong member. Definitely this fucking gunman has been radicalized by Winnie and his gang, JUST LIKE YOU and @tanwahtiu. Don't forget that the way Winnie rules China is like a CULT.
You are outdated. Xi’s daughter has left America long ago. She was there on a spy mission. Anyone who dies in America deserves it.

Where's your source for me to believe that you are credible? Furthermore, if she was there as a spy mission, this clearly showed how despicable and bastardous those Chinese CCPs, including you and @tanwahtiu are. They are not as honourable as you have always claimed them to be. Don't you agree?

Your hatred for America is beyond doubt. You should quit your Ang Mo job.

Go fuck more blue camels... dumbwit...

Bad English and grammar...

All the Democrat sleeper cells are being activated as the midterm elections in the USA draw nearer.

Expect more to happen, usually in liberal-run shitholes, where they have the manpower and logistics to carry out these incidents. :cool:

The monolingual Singlish speaking Angmoh wannabe Sinkies will always blame the CCP for anything and everything. This is because by becoming an ACS they think they can be Angmoh. They are the 黑鸡不认种。When they get to Angmorika they will soon realise that Angmoh will fuck them and will never accept them as Angmoh. On second thought it is what they want ie being arse fucked by Angmoh. The life long wish of retards.

Similarly, those fucking Tiong CCP bastards and lapdogs will always blame the Ang Mo for anything and everything. This is because by becoming a Tiong Dog, they think they will be accepted by the Commie Cuntry and be treated together as their motherland. When they will get to the Commie Cuntry one day, their CCP comrades will fuck them hard and will never accept them as their comrade because the CCP comrade had expected them to contribute even more, and probably by offering their mothers, sisters and wives for them to be fucked. This is what their eventual outcome will be by supporting the Commies in a retarded manner.

And to prove my point, here's a video of how @LordElrond, the Malaysian Chinese-cum-CCP Lapdog had been ill treated by the Tiong security, thinking that since he's a CCP Lapdog, he should be able to get better treatment from their Authorities. But that's not what had happened. Even their 公安 nearby not only turned a blind eye to the commotion, but was clearly also not siding with him, and also helping to speak for his own people instead. Towards the end of the video, the narrator had even commented: had this been an Ang Mo visitor instead of @LordElrond (a Malaysian Chinese), their Authorities and their 公安 will even kneel down to serve the Ang Mo visitor. IMAGINING @LordElrond BEING CALLED A 走狗 BY HIS OWN KIND IN CHINA. LOL.

Ah you are talking about the likes of eatshitndie

Similarly, those fucking Tiong CCP bastards and lapdogs will always blame the Ang Mo for anything and everything. This is because by becoming a Tiong Dog, they think they will be accepted by the Commie Cuntry and be treated together as their motherland. When they will get to the Commie Cuntry one day, their CCP comrades will fuck them hard and will never accept them as their comrade because the CCP comrade had expected them to contribute even more, and probably by offering their mothers, sisters and wives for them to be fucked. This is what their eventual outcome will be by supporting the Commies in a retarded manner.

And to prove my point, here's a video of how @LordElrond, the Malaysian Chinese-cum-CCP Lapdog had been ill treated by the Tiong security, thinking that since he's a CCP Lapdog, he should be able to get better treatment from their Authorities. But that's not what had happened. Even their 公安 nearby not only turned a blind eye to the commotion, but was clearly also not siding with him, and also helping to speak for his own people instead. Towards the end of the video, the narrator had even commented: had this been an Ang Mo visitor instead of @LordElrond (a Malaysian Chinese), their Authorities and their 公安 will even kneel down to serve the Ang Mo visitor. IMAGINING @LordElrond BEING CALLED A 走狗 BY HIS OWN KIND IN CHINA. LOL.

I think anyone who does not respect the rule of the place he is at deserves to be fucked.
34327EC8-3344-4523-8531-C06F6CA330DB.jpeg