• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cabinet Reshuffling! 3 Jiak Liao Bee stepping down.Guess who.

Hopefully they retire with cancer, can use all the money for treatment.

Any ordinary person...rarely will survive like that lucky heng ah!...you have connections, you get the best neurologists & a top team of medical personnels plus therapists....you lesser mortals in getting a stroke & recover fully...is 1:1,000,000 chances. & that money can never buy.

More addition to Cabinet ...means more of our money goes to pay the greedy PAP pigs.

Any ordinary person...rarely will survive like that lucky heng ah!...you have connections, you get the best neurologists & a top team of medical personnels plus therapists....you lesser mortals in getting a stroke & recover fully...is 1:1,000,000 chances. & that money can never buy.

They can get it a few more times.

dat anyhow say burger wil spend his days q-ing up @ ding tai fung 4 it 2 open n den spend his time @ a table admiring his cpf statemen while waiting 4 staff 2 serf him toothpicks ...

IMG_7806.JPG

Please speak for yourself, regardless whether or not others would like to thank those honourable Ministers.

These 3 ministers have done a lot for all sinkies. It's only right that we all thank them for their service to Singapore.

I would like to thank them in person...but can you list down all the things they have done for me & Singaporeans, so that I know what to thank them for...

dat anyhow say burger wil spend his days q-ing up @ ding tai fung 4 it 2 open n den spend his time @ a table admiring his cpf statemen while waiting 4 staff 2 serf him toothpicks ...

When tootpick Lim is no longer an important ministar ding tai fung will be under the suspicion of corruption offering special service & allowing the takeaway of tooth picks, which will be deem as gifts or enticements..

i swung by ding die funk and didn't see him there. must be busy counting his pension and golden parachute bonuses.

bibI9YPhTv2oyb9BrIkeAw.jpg

I would like to thank them in person...but can you list down all the things they have done for me & Singaporeans, so that I know what to thank them for...

Just look at Din Tai Fung. It's a michellin starred restaurant, and it's full of sinkies eating and making merry, served by cheap serfs from jiuhu because of the favourable exchange rate. For that, you can thank Lim Swee Say and Lim Hng Kiang for their roles in the job market and strong local currency.

As for Yaacob, he's been a good village chief for our m&ds. He helps to keep them happy and in line.

Just look at Din Tai Fung. It's a michellin starred restaurant, and it's full of sinkies eating and making merry, served by cheap serfs from jiuhu because of the favourable exchange rate. For that, you can thank Lim Swee Say and Lim Hng Kiang for their roles in the job market and strong local currency.

As for Yaacob, he's been a good village chief for our m&ds. He helps to keep them happy and in line.
What rubbish motherfucker.

Try living in poverty in Jakarta or Africa, you motherfucker. No Din Tai Fung food for them. That will make you appreciate the PAP a lot more.

main-qimg-1985e915249520fc238eb533e7c0bb2a

my uncle say KNN these self inflicted sinkie losers borrow money to eat at ting dai feng KNN.

About time Lim Shit Say is told to fuck off and stay at home to admire his CPF statement!

on the other hand, i think these jiakliaobees are happy like fuck to be gone to enjoy their money...
off course they will show some crocodile tears and wayang first

On behalf of all samsters I would like to thank Lim Siasuay for dressing up like a clown and saying the dumbest things to make us laugh at him. His antics will be missed by all. Our biggest regret is not being able to see him get voted out.

Heng taking over defence ? Pretty obvious who he is taking over after.

These 3 big cock-ups will continue to be directors on some GLCs and be guaranteed for life.