• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bye Singapore.....

2010 pricing (yeah its been that long)- extra 2,000 can get you another fish tank girl!
AK go for sideliner one, out of pocket:p
Alamaking said:
5.5k, dun expect good service though, still greenhorns
But you not so green mah. Careful, Nataree infamous for young and migrant chabors across border -Laos, Myanmar and Kampuchea. If under-age, you got excuse of doing this "offshore"

What's the meaning of this?

Picked the time when I'm not around then come. KNS like this not sweeeeee la. Later I will zap you.

U know its a last minute decision what, was expecting you to company me the whole trip... Haiz... I'm bored....

5be991c3e32c6683d28aea2fde0a954f.jpg

U should know where is this, I'm here now

Hehehe. Bored huh? Come Pattaya lah. I hong sip pain recovered 80% can walk liaoz. This morning still pain at the knees.

de5296e4b45c67a8fd60a833bd4785e1.jpg

Just finish eating here, ordered the shy grass dish, namtokmoo, kapaomoosap, and 2 fresh oysters, really fresh, better than the ang moh version.

U are right P'Joe, the fried chicken is nice too :D

Can't lah P'Chon, if can I go liao......
Hehehe. No problemo. Remember, an old saying, Pattaya won't run away.:)

Here's live pic of central@pattaya at 21:56 hrs. Quiet cos' almost closing liaoz.
31870437-A74E-4BDD-9B1D-EF509DD6BD94-117-00000005F9F5B550.jpg

Hehehe. No problemo. Remember, an old saying, Pattaya won't run away.:)

Here's live pic of central@pattaya at 21:56 hrs. Quiet cos' almost closing liaoz.
Wrong place lah, now are niteclubs open, lol

Knn, want to go aLso have to post and teLL the whoLe worLd; Like no nobody ever been to Siam..:eek:
TS must be sibeh damned suaku.Is this your 1st trip out of Sing ?...LOL..:eek::D
Anyway, rem i have an Obituary thread standing by; just incase ...:)

Knn, want to go aLso have to post and teLL the whoLe worLd; Like no nobody ever been to Siam..:eek:
TS must be sibeh damned suaku.Is this your 1st trip out of Sing ?...LOL..:eek::D
Anyway, rem i have an Obituary thread standing by; just incase ...:)
U are such a noob, probably never leave the little red dot before, LOL

I'm back, coming back with groin injury, like those footballers, walk sometimes kenna sharp pain on my upper inner thigh, lol