• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bye Singapore.....

Bro Alamaking,

All the very best and good luck to you. :)

Hope to see you back in chatroom again soon. ;)

AK haven't reply yet. Doesn't look good.

Ak, RIP !!! :cool:

How the hell I missed this thread by the most prominent talkcocker?

Where the hell you going? Hope you don't come this way, I'm leaving too . . . . . . . . . for Jakarta first thing tomorrow morning.

How the hell I missed this thread by the most prominent talkcocker?

Where the hell you going? Hope you don't come this way, I'm leaving too . . . . . . . . . for Jakarta first thing tomorrow morning.

uncle joe, brought your 4x4 for jakarta?

Bye Bangkok!

Ya ya ya now in Suvarnabhumbi Airport lounge waiting for my flight, sigh, missing Bangkok already! :(

Bye Bangkok!

Ya ya ya now in Suvarnabhumbi Airport lounge waiting for my flight, sigh, missing Bangkok already! :(

Have a safe flight Pjoe, paiseh, overslept, thanks for the dinner last night, it was awesome :)

Btw, I know what vege is that already, it's young chye sim, u ask the lah

Hehehe. But got Nasi Pandang leh. :)
Was discussing with PJoe last night on whether should pay you a visit or not PChon, but going with friends today, schedule a bit tight, next time PChon, I guarantee :D

No wonder chatroom now so quiet. When I logged in last nite, only tonychat was there. Had a good chat with him. ;)

But missed all you nice folks. :o

Hope to catch up with you folks soon and meantime, enjoy yourselves. :)