By the time SG100 in year 2065, how much will one Kopi O in hawker centre / kopitiam cost?

For me I already quit sitting at coffee shop for coffees since 6 yrs plus ago, lol, just buy coffee n brew at home, more cheaper,lol
Now most kopitiam kopi has very long idle time, becum too acidic and have a sour taste

Condo will be 1mil per sqm?

I think a 2-bedrooms condo about 67sqm that commonly people owned now will cost $18 mil then

There will be no more shopping malls, restaurants & the 2 casinos are to be gone ..

Books & newspapers are gone too .. :frown:

People who born in the 1970s will be around 90 years old by the time of 2065

We are to be healthy & alive to see what our beloved Sinkieland has become in 2065

Felon musk said in future robots will do most work so things will be very cheap.

$0.15 per cup

I think a 2-bedrooms condo about 67sqm that commonly people owned now will cost $18 mil then

There will be no more shopping malls, restaurants & the 2 casinos are to be gone ..

We are to be healthy & alive to see what our beloved Sinkieland has become in 2065
We will let Boss John to have the pleasure :)

I am very satisfy if I can tahan until 2060

Bro as long as you are healthy & have the money to pay & pay .. living to the Sinkieland Centenary should not be a problem :D
Non non non…. I might as spend my remaining days enjoy my sunset with my wife and stop kpkb to live as happy man

I have served my army and do my very most to serve our nation development and pay my taxes

I know there are many many patriots around
No offense, I think I do my part liao

Musk Mulls Sending All Americans $5,000 Checks Using DOGE Savings​

Molly Bohannon
Forbes Staff
Molly Bohannon has been a Forbes news reporter since 2023.
Follow

Feb 18, 2025,06:45pm EST
Updated Feb 19, 2025, 07:05pm EST

TOPLINE​

Billionaire DOGE head Elon Musk said on X, formerly known as Twitter, he would ask President Donald Trump about a proposal for a “DOGE Dividend” that would give taxpayers a refund check of $5,000 funded by the savings from his Department of Government Efficiency. (UPDATE: Trump said Wednesday the plan is “under consideration.”)

Trump Modi

Elon Musk listens as President Donald Trump meets [+]with India's Prime Minister Narendra Modi in the Oval Office of the White House, Thursday, Feb. 13, 2025, in Washington.
COPYRIGHT 2025 THE ASSOCIATED PRESS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED