Got to press brake after 1.5 second because Singapore road maximum is 70kmWow.!!
0 to 100 kmh in
3.3 secs.
@JustOneSingh what is so funny ? I never tickle u
I just realised that only two of us in this thread. Lol.
KNN my uncle think 1.5sec you already knock something should be 69 milli sec have to brake KNNGot to press brake after 1.5 second because Singapore road maximum is 70km
Buying this car is as good as buying a diving rolex with 1000m water resistance. Do U need to dive 1000m below sea level ?KNN my uncle think 1.5sec you already knock something should be 69 milli sec have to brake KNN
Imuho Lta should ban import of car with such specs as it will be either useless or ileegal usageBuying this car is as good as buying a diving rolex with 1000m water resistance. Do U need to dive 1000m below sea level ?
no not really. should make sure driver of such car can handle it.Imuho Lta should ban import of car with such specs as it will be either useless or ileegal usage
I've been thinking my earlier response deserves a proper explanation...Imuho Lta should ban import of car with such specs as it will be either useless or ileegal usage
Can it fly like a McLaren?
KNN seriouslee my uncle had wanted to leemand an explanation then later he assumed you should be talking from an enthusiast view like a ammunition maniacs would want to own a nuclear weapon waiting for the day to show it's potential KNNI've been thinking my earlier response deserves a proper explanation...
The car is capable of such feats. To me it is a work of art. A lot of effort and ingenuity went into it's creation. Can it be the cause of death and violence through misuse? yes. but so can some slowpoke car. A slow car is also capable of killing.
To ban such a thing because it has more potential is to me no different from religions that ban things. For example, if you can ban the car for being too fast, why not ban alcohol that's too strong? It is very easy to find statistics to back this up. Strong alcohol likely to cause more deaths than fast cars. Then if banning alcohol that's strong is good, why stop there? Ban all alcohol. Where will we end up? Besides the boring life, you also lose a lot of ingenuity. You can see it in strict religious societies.
So to me the answer is to make sure the driver behaves responsibly. Build a racetrack, let him run wild there. On regular roads, if he breaks the law, break his license.
In sg pte leestricted area if the enthusiast run wild among themselves is it an offence? Should be right ?Build a racetrack, let him run wild there.

A nuclear weapon is built only for the purpose of destruction. No other purpose.KNN seriouslee my uncle had wanted to leemand an explanation then later he assumed you should be talking from an enthusiast view like a ammunition maniacs would want to own a nuclear weapon waiting for the day to show it's potential KNN
If restricted why should it be an offence? Everyone going to a racetrack has to to sign the following : Doing this is dangerous, I can get killed, maimed or otherwise. I still insist on doing so with other like minded people. If I kena trouble it's my trouble. Anyone who gets in trouble with me agrees that he is doing so willingly.In sg pte leestricted area if the enthusiast run wild among themselves is it an offence? Should be right ?
If it is then end of day is still become useless![]()
Seriouslee My uncle doesn't know the answer ? Are you leefering to those licensed trained racer ? If is the general public my uncle would guess pap will disallow them to sign paper and race in their leestricted area just like pap enforced unvac sinkie not being able to work as pap needed or wanted to safeguard their health.If restricted why should it be an offence? Everyone going to a racetrack has to to sign the following : Doing this is dangerous, I can get killed, maimed or otherwise. I still insist on doing so with other like minded people. If I kena trouble it's my trouble. Anyone who gets in trouble with me agrees that he is doing so willingly.
Based on your stupid logic , u should be wearing a plastic bag as clothing. Why bother about asthetics?Buying this car is as good as buying a diving rolex with 1000m water resistance. Do U need to dive 1000m below sea level ?
Seriouslee My uncle doesn't know the answer ? Are you leefering to those licensed trained racer ? If is the general public my uncle would guess pap will disallow them to sign paper and race in their leestricted area just like pap enforced unvac sinkie not being able to work as pap needed or wanted to safeguard their health.
Licensed trained racer have to start from somewhere anyway. Basically everyone who wants to speed should be kept on a closed course. That's a suggestion on my part anyway.Seriouslee My uncle doesn't know the answer ? Are you leefering to those licensed trained racer ? If is the general public my uncle would guess pap will disallow them to sign paper and race in their leestricted area just like pap enforced unvac sinkie not being able to work as pap needed or wanted to safeguard their health.