• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Buying Friendship Part II - The Mother Theresa Act

There you go again. Get into position. Ying and Yang. 6 and 9. Your mother is waiting. LOL......LOL

You mother waiting for me? Dun want leh, she so old, must be dry, smelly and rotten. You 69 your own mother.

I know you are familiar with this position... i.e everyday you will bend down and screw ball will screw your arse!!

Walau eh enough already la.....
Anything overdone becomes a turn off....
Now TS machiam kopisai keep spamming the forum.
Give it a rest la dunno what happened but this response is definitely excessive....
Joe do not deserve this.

Note: me not met Joe, never even PM each other. Din know he was offering $$$ for friendship else I'll be first in line.
Also I dun need to sarpok him for his thai connections as I have a police general bro in law as backer and thai mafia links. Infact I think he needs my patronage instead

Walau eh enough already la.....
Anything overdone becomes a turn off....
Now TS machiam kopisai keep spamming the forum.
Give it a rest la dunno what happened but this response is definitely excessive....
Joe do not deserve this.

Note: me not met Joe, never even PM each other. Din know he was offering $$$ for friendship else I'll be first in line.
Also I dun need to sarpok him for his thai connections as I have a police general bro in law as backer and thai mafia links. Infact I think he needs my patronage instead

Your sister managed to marry a thai police general? How the fuck did that come about? Actually is she/you sinkie? Chinese?

Uncle, sorry if I had offended you before. Please forgive me :o

narong can ask poseidon give free fuck to the bros here? Can close part of RCA for the bros to party?

Jah, if Narong can arrange that, don't forget to invite Scroobal hor, please.

Walaneh, if you don't invite him, chao chee bye, imagine how many derogatory threads and posts he will come up with if he finds out he is not invited. :eek:

Next time every time you all have some function, please oh please invite that needy manipulative motherfucker who uses the internet moniker Scroobal.

Thanks a million.

narong can ask poseidon give free fuck to the bros here? Can close part of RCA for the bros to party?

All say they hate Scroobal, but when he starts thread, all still cum here and make many posts that run into thousands. And then they wonder why he starts thread only must run into thousands. Hate then hate lor, can ignore and dont reply.

Sinkies are weird.

E69 is right....it's the wife's brother. She got another bro in law (sis hubby) who is POL Col....the sis is a judge.
And this is just the immediate family.
From my own criminal business dealings and friendships I also cultivated my own contacts.

I'm as sinkie as they come....born and breed here....though I same sane tony likes to think I'm 100% unsinkified.

Free bonks and closing off streets to party is frivolous.
Connections and comtacts are to make money and keep myself safe and sound and in real times of need.
Anyone need a hit man can contact me.

So predictable. Now someone zapped me by 26 points! Just making some factual statements, and already people cannot tahan.

Want to bet? Now my points are 744. Let's see how long it lasts. I say his clones will start getting into the act to whack me. If this doesnt happen, I cut, and I'll fuck off this forum.

All say they hate Scroobal, but when he starts thread, all still cum here and make many posts that run into thousands. And then they wonder why he starts thread only must run into thousands. Hate then hate lor, can ignore and dont reply.

Sinkies are weird.

If sinkies can unite then vile pappies voted out long ago liao

I won't bother unless they zap and bully others especially the newbies. It's the same lot as in the previous time. Only one member is no longer with them. The rest is the same.

If sinkies can unite then vile pappies voted out long ago liao

You daughter loves to fuck the newbies. She also sucks their cocks.

Oh and bytheway, you are a fucking manipulative humbug.

Mark-Andrew-Yeo-Kah-Chong_final.jpg

I won't bother unless they zap and bully others especially the newbies. It's the same lot as in the previous time. Only one member is no longer with them. The rest is the same.

oh! i love zapping newbies! jialat! priest donch target me hor. zap just for fun nia leh.

Newbie here sibei chiat lat , tio zap by me and then have to go to see the senior faggot to gam his lan.

oh! i love zapping newbies! jialat! priest donch target me hor. zap just for fun nia leh.