BusNo64!!! PAY UP!!!!

Sia suay! Guy who doesn't pay up at disco has his face plastered on bus stop

guy_who_doesnt_pay_up_at_disco_has_his_face-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Jayson saw a poster of a man who did not pay up after a night out at the disco. Please pay and do not embarrass yourself, says the STOMPer.

Wrote Jayson:

"Drink and you don't pay...

"We were waiting for the bus at Pioneer and found this on the notice board of the bus stop.

"It is located at the bus stop at Pioneer MRT station.

"Such an innovative way to vent their anger.

"So lesson learnt today: You drink you pay. If you 'hang flower' at disco, please pay.

"Don't 'cho lao quey' aka embarrass yourself."

after chionging at those upmarket places he may not have much leftover....so have to resort to this leh.

I heard he ever went to besotted's makan place where the max price is $1.50.....he ate and didnt pay ...

1. bro, our fat kid is pretty upmarket hoh!
2. kid cheongs at dempsey & rochester mah.
3. honest, i am confident fat kid would not do such crap!

after chionging at those upmarket places he may not have much leftover....so have to resort to this leh.

I heard he ever went to besotted's makan place where the max price is $1.50.....he ate and didnt pay ...

1. hahaha!
2. no wonder fat kid was stripped naked on the grass patch.
3. wow! this is really some "talkcocksingsong"!

How to drink and hang flower for free must teach me....
Drink free can walk out the front door meh? Bouncers do nothing?

This looks like the fake restaurant owner known as besotted

haha fat kid looked quite attractive in that position....i think BosSam already PMed him

1. hahaha!
2. no wonder fat kid was stripped naked on the grass patch.
3. wow! this is really some "talkcocksingsong"!