Businesses in Singapore may face higher costs

Use your fucking brains.

F&B restaurant, how to hire locals to be servers? Pay higher salaries right? U think there is such a big pool of locals willing to do the jobs at $1.5k?

So in an ideal world, the naive Sinkie only want to import low level uneducated foreigners to take the shit jobs, and keep all the good jobs to themselves. Dream on!

Tats what Dotard plan to do. Americans so proud to have such a President. Sinkies should have such a leader. Locals 1st. Always.

Singapore big talk say neighbours are nobodys populated by lazy and poor people when sinkies themselves unable to compete with indians.

Why don't you ask the fake degree holders to serve NS and get their CPF funds lockup till 65 too...Lol :D

See whether they riot or not?

In my personal view, an Indian FT with Master degree is just comparable to our ITE graduates.

And only their own people(cake leng companies) hire them :poop:

In my personal view, an Indian FT with Master degree is just comparable to our ITE graduates.

And only their own people(cake leng companies) hire them :poop:

Sorry hor, I think our Indian FTs are experts in software can do many programming