• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Business owners cry foul over SinkTel WC2010 package

This means that if there are two neighbouring outlets, one subscribing to SingTel and the other to StarHub, cheers from the latter erupt while fans at the former may still be seeingthe ball far from the goal.

Hahahhahahahahhahaha

This 1 i'm not sure, but i remember i read in the news and asked some bro here also, oh well :p:p:p

I just think this case can fight in court if those 2 temasek companies want to bully small businesses. They don't own the content being screened since the kopishop hasn't signed any contract with them.

In any case, sinktel and starhub have already pissed off many singaporeans. If they want to press charges against gangster run kopishops, i would love to see how things unfold......... :cool:

I just think this case can fight in court if those 2 temasek companies want to bully small businesses. They don't own the content being screened since the kopishop hasn't signed any contract with them.

In any case, sinktel and starhub have already pissed off many singaporeans. If they want to press charges against gangster run kopishops, i would love to see how things unfold......... :cool:
Which court? :p:p:p

SH&ST own Fifa WC broadcast rights in Singapore so nobody are allowed to broadcast WC games in public without their permission. Kopitam owners might get their WC from alternative sources but in Singapore, all WC 2010 videos and pictures copyrights belong to Fifa, SH and ST.

gangster run kopitiam no big fuck. SH and ST towkay is Singapore number 1 gangster Lee Kuan Yew...

SH&ST own Fifa WC broadcast rights in Singapore so nobody are allowed to broadcast WC games in public without their permission. Kopitam owners might get their WC from alternative sources but in Singapore, all WC 2010 videos and pictures copyrights belong to Fifa, SH and ST.

It is the other way round actually. Fifa owns all WC content. sinktel/starhub only owns contractual broadcast rights over their subscribers. Starhub can sue me if i organise a viewing session in my garden and charge people for it.

For free to air transmissions from Indon and mudland, sinktel/starhub have no control and ownership over the signals. Just like if your next door neighbour plays the Lady Gaga album at full blast, the record company cannot ask you to pay up for dancing to ma ma ma ma poker face.

gangster run kopitiam no big fuck. SH and ST towkay is Singapore number 1 gangster Lee Kuan Yew...

true true.

Lets see whether ST/SH will sue those coffeshop owners lor, if they sue, damn fucked up, LOL :D:D

Its illegal actually, according to SinkTel and SuckHub :p:p You cannot air it in public

Which regulation/law saying so.
I also watching Indon Channel. There are 2 channel RTC1 and Global TV rotating broadcasting live football. Clear and good.

Which regulation/law saying so.
I also watching Indon Channel. There are 2 channel RTC1 and Global TV rotating broadcasting live football. Clear and good.
Can watch lah, but cannot air it in public, thats what they say, not me, LOL

The consolation is that the PAPee dogs have ensured that nehs remain a minority in Singapore.

This is indeed a tragedy and not exactly a compliment to Ah Beng. Ah Beng is the preferred breed for his complicity, cowardice and most of all his narrow mind and selfishness. LKY knows his kind is balless, hence the emphasis on Confucianism - deference for unquestioning obedience and servitude.

For enlightenment, please look at wretched Ah Beng, Yong Vui Kong, a reformed Chink Buddhist on death row. He is Malaysian and Chinese with zero political mileage back home. Yet it is not Ah Beng, but the Ah Nehs that are trying to save him from the long drop with the noose snapping his neck, like a chickens'. The political tsunami that overwhelmed Malaysian politics will never happen in Ah Beng majority Singapore. Ah Beng will perforce learn his lesson the hard way.

http://theonlinecitizen.com/2010/06...an-government-to-intervene-in-death-row-case/