• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bus stop vandal who wrote messages supporting Roy has been arrested

Heaven no eye.
spf very efficient in all anti pap case
Catch this anti pap super fast.
Catch ah long splash paint bo chap .

Yes, catch the 71 year old man scrawling grafitti, it'll make Singapore a safer place. :rolleyes:

Funny thing is if Singapore was a company, the CEO would be drinking coffee in CPIB day in day out. Considering,

1) conflict of interests in having MPs on the boards of GLCs
2) questionable government policies that so happen to benefit GLCs
3) non-disclosure of government accounts
4) price fixing, CPF reports to LHL, Temasek Holdings reports to LHL, who is going to set a reasonable CPF return rate when the money goes straight from left pocket to right pocket they control?

The graffiti artist said, 'we' but the SPF caught only 1.

looks like a staged vandalism and arrest job, just to shore up public confidence with SPF, in same stroke, govt. stamping absolute resolve to arrest all detractors.

what took SPF so long to bring.charges to suntec brawlers despite witness,evidence....

looks like a staged vandalism and arrest job, just to shore up public confidence with SPF, in same stroke, govt. stamping absolute resolve to arrest all detractors.

what took SPF so long to bring.charges to suntec brawlers despite witness,evidence....
ya ah..y also no mention of kovan case

Maybe still negotiating, see if can plea insanity and avoid a death sentence.

After all, it involves an ethnic minority who's also a policeman. Massive repercussions if the sentencing is not right.

Maybe still negotiating, see if can plea insanity and avoid a death sentence.

After all, it involves an ethnic minority who's also a policeman. Massive repercussions if the sentencing is not right.

How can the sentencing be not right? Who will support a murderer of 2 persons? Clearly he is not insane, or else how can he be in the police force? There is a deeper story not told here.

Why use thin markers?

Drivers cannot see lah!!

NEXT TIME USE THICKER MARKERS!!

Vandalised-Bus-Stop-2.jpg

Vandal-2.jpg

ST_20140525_PSVANDAL25F9PP_350594e.jpg

ST_20140527_VNPSVANDAL_355165e.jpg

MAKE IT VERY CLEAR THAT THE FUCKING PAPs ARE SCREWING AND SUEING THE SINGAPOREANS
AND NOT JUST ROY

PAPs ARE ATTACKING SINGAPOREANS BY THIS ATTACK ON ROY
PAPs ARE FIXING THEIR PIANO WIRES AROUND THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
PAPs ARE FIXING THE NECKLACE OF BURNING CAR TYRES ON THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
WILL SINGAPOREANS REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH FOR PAPs TO FUCK
AND TO TIEW AND TO TIE PIANO WIRES?

TURN UP AT THE RALLY AT HONG LIM TO SUPPORT ROY AND SHOW PAPs WE FIGHT THIS TIME
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

GET RID OF THE POISON IN SINGAPORE
HANG ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS
BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

AND SINGAPORE CAN BE AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN SWITZERLAND

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.

Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.

Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

Heaven no eye.
spf very efficient in all anti pap case
Catch this anti pap super fast.
Catch ah long splash paint bo chap .

Dun Play Play, God is watching!!

Romans 13
New International Version (NIV)
Submission to Governing Authorities

13 Let everyone be subject to the governing authorities, for there is no authority except that which God has established. The authorities that exist have been established by God. 2 Consequently, whoever rebels against the authority is rebelling against what God has instituted, and those who do so will bring judgment on themselves. 3 For rulers hold no terror for those who do right, but for those who do wrong. Do you want to be free from fear of the one in authority? Then do what is right and you will be commended. 4 For the one in authority is God’s servant for your good. But if you do wrong, be afraid, for rulers do not bear the sword for no reason. They are God’s servants, agents of wrath to bring punishment on the wrongdoer. 5 Therefore, it is necessary to submit to the authorities, not only because of possible punishment but also as a matter of conscience.

6 This is also why you pay taxes, for the authorities are God’s servants, who give their full time to governing. 7 Give to everyone what you owe them: If you owe taxes, pay taxes; if revenue, then revenue; if respect, then respect; if honor, then honor.

gaining momentum from the HDB 'F PAP' graffiti

other notables quote : job for FT, NS for sinkies,

jobs4Fts.jpg

cenotaph2704e_0.jpg

10322781_298256343673331_781812131609217381_n-675x570.jpg

being the petty PM, no doubt,he will strongly advise :"no pioneer package for the accused!"

Very efficient use of manpower from the police there. No real crime to fight in singapore at all.

Bro, don't have to beg him, see how many more he can arrest, let us filled up the 1st world prison in stinkapore. Return my cpf money, don't talk any more, KNN.

This is so depressing.

Please lah, PM Lee, this (arrested) uncle is already 71 years old (our Pioneer Generation), can you please forgive him?

It is so difficult to feel patriotic and love my country when my Government does not treat Singaporean elders with more sense of humanity and dignity.

Acts of vandalism.

Leader of a nation persecuting a commoner.

Regime telling natives that they should not be 1st in their own country.

This is like those ancient drama show about the end days of a dying regime.

SINGAPORE: Police have arrested a 71-year-old man for vandalising a series of bus stops along Clemenceau Ave, River Valley Road, Hill Street and Victoria Street.

In a statement issued on Wednesday (May 28), Police said the suspect was arrested at about 9.15pm on Wednesday. This arrest came after a report of graffiti on the advertisement board of a bus stop along Hill Street was received by the Police at 8am on May 23.

Channel NewsAsia understands the graffiti at Hill Street read: "We support CPF Blogger. Return our CPF money."
Officers then found another 11 other bus stops affected with similar graffiti along Clemenceau Avenue, River Valley Road, Hill Street and Victoria Street.

Ground enquiries, stake-out operations and combing through video footage from CCTVs situated at the affected areas helped Police identify the man.

The suspect faces up to three years' jail, or a fine of up to S$2,000. Those found guilty of vandalism also face no less than three strokes of the cane, and no more than eight. However, only male offenders below the age of 50 can be caned.

- CNA/kk

I m surprised by their recent efficiency. :eek: