• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bus driver in Sydney helps a family of ducks to cross the road. Singapore?

don't be so quick to draw conclusion on singaporans lah.

nobody horn. not even the infamous taxi driveres. all waited patiently for the parkinsonian lady cross completely. i witnessed this and i was so happy for singaporeans .so proud of them.

They forgot to sound the horn because they were busy writing down the 4 digits of the car plate and the date/time of occurrence.

Check out next time whenever there is an accident in SG especially so with somebody lying on the floor.

And don't forget to reverse the number if its kena langa from behind ah.

They forgot to sound the horn because they were busy writing down the 4 digits of the car plate and the date/time of occurrence.

Check out next time whenever there is an accident in SG especially so with somebody lying on the floor.

... the bus driver actually stopped his bus to help a family of ducks to cross the road safely ...
tis kind of noos is useless wifout peektures ... npdt! ...

... In Singapore? run them over? ...
in sinkielan where can u find ducks in ze wild? ... ducks in sinkielan can oni b found in dark pubs! ... :eek:

Kopi uncle you pap cocksucking Paul Lampard!
You are a dog!
Some prc bus driver run over you soon....hope you dun die so soon but become paraplegic so can take part in next Paralympic games.

you again posting nonsense. people talk about ducks and civic behaviour. you talk about cocksucking paullampard....aiyah...you you you....aiyah....don;'t know what to say to you lah.....nevermind lah, give you a tiger lah.

fucktard i fuck you nonetheless! :D

singapore drivers are now one of the best in the world lah. don't insult them until like that. look at our highways all so swee swee in queue...where got bad drivers. even in traffic jams, all very kwai kwai follow the rules. singaporeans have matured to first world lah. don't always keep insulting singaporans especailly those quitters who are in nobody's land.some in twiightzonealready cannot return.so throw m&d everyday.

fucktard i fuck you nonetheless! :D

you can do whateve you want. fuck also can. screw also can. your mum will be very ashmaed of you. for me, it does not really matter...you can fart as much as you can and as long as you want. me will continue to post what i feel is right nd proper. majulah singapore. majulah majulah to all singaporeans. thank you for the farting posts. haha.....have a good farting day.

Singapore? Sinkies would complain that the presence of ducks in urban spaces endangers the safety of residents, joggers and motorists. After a few days, the AVA sends mercenaries to cull the ducks.

you can do whateve you want. fuck also can. screw also can. your mum will be very ashmaed of you. for me, it does not really matter...you can fart as much as you can and as long as you want. me will continue to post what i feel is right nd proper. majulah singapore. majulah majulah to all singaporeans. thank you for the farting posts. haha.....have a good farting day.

right and proper?!?! LOL......you a real motherfucking porlampar chee sinkie!

i am appalled by your close affinity with vulgarities. every word that comes from your god-given mouth is spewed with vulgarities. aiyah, i forgive you lah...go give yourself a tiger lah and cool down. no need to fight with a toothless useless stupid ignorant porlampar footless sinkie ok. now happy? you win liao. i surrender. captipulated and hang myself. tom dooley. you win narong you win...sawadeekah.kapunkap.

Your points more than your posts ?!!! haha, still say you not a faggot ? :D

i am appalled by your close affinity with vulgarities. every word that comes from your god-given mouth is spewed with vulgarities. aiyah, i forgive you lah...go give yourself a tiger lah and cool down. no need to fight with a toothless useless stupid ignorant porlampar footless sinkie ok. now happy? you win liao. i surrender. captipulated and hang myself. tom dooley. you win narong you win...sawadeekah.kapunkap.
thank you....one parting shot... kan nee na bu eh phua chow chee by.......translated that's fuck your mom's smelly torn pussy

see you never change. the dirt is stuck with you. your tongue is all covered with slime. but still i forgive you. i will not be led to respond with vulgarities and low down expletives. sawakeekah.kapunkap. good day narong. have a good day. go to erawan shrine and repent repent repent.

Problem with high COE, high insurance premium and road taxes. Last time only big luxurious car drivers yaya papaya. Now? KNN, small lao pork ka drivers also behave like that. Machiam own the road. Most irritating is hogging the outer most lane. When want to overtake from left, they accelerate. KNN. My advice is do it in Sinking land and not elsewhere. Might be the last time driving if drive like that.

Tonychat is right. Need to be out of Sinking land to be unsinkiefied.

haha those who cannot live here in peace will live and declare war overseas against their own motherland fatherland brotherland and singaporeland. nothng new. carrfloor will close. fairprice will rise rise rise to heaven. good for all.

Saw this heartwarming news today. M2 is a major road with speeds of 100km/hr, the bus driver actually stopped his bus to help a family of ducks to cross the road safely. In Singapore? run them over?

http://www.smh.com.au/environment/animals/why-did-the-ducks-cross-the-road-traffic-delays-caused-by-wandering-family-20120828-24xg3.html

if i see couple copulating on the road
i stop for them to finish their exercise
before driving off

even better
in india
all traffic come to a stand-still
if they see cow sleeping in the middle of the road
it a great blessing for them

haha those who cannot live here in peace will live and declare war overseas against their own motherland fatherland brotherland and singaporeland. nothng new. carrfloor will close. fairprice will rise rise rise to heaven. good for all.

all true blooded singaporeans will HUAT AH
under pap

long live pap
long live lky

for a better future
vote for monsters-in-white
REMEMBER CUM 2016 ..... ONLY ONE CHOICE
"X" the lighting

huat ahhhhhhh
long live pap
long live lky

together we shall
vote for a better tomolo
we shall vote for
monsters-in-white
for a golden era