Very jiakat like kenna langga.555They all scared end up like that lao charbo Jannie Taylor rich hubby dumped her for ATB fox spirits.
View attachment 229059
Very jiakat like kenna langga.555They all scared end up like that lao charbo Jannie Taylor rich hubby dumped her for ATB fox spirits.
View attachment 229059
CB still tight and pink?Time and tide waits for no man or woman. South Korean actress Jun Ji-Hyun has aged.
![]()
![]()
I wish I knew, but I am not fortunate enough to be her husband. I want to remember her like this:CB still tight and pink?
Aiya. Everybody will age....Time and tide waits for no man or woman. South Korean actress Jun Ji-Hyun has aged.
![]()
![]()
SG model is always…Canot Do but Dun get Caught hookay - world smartest nation mahGreat let's have more tuition centres then. Already very 卷.
As I've said before: legalize and regulate prostitution. Follow Germany's model. No designation of 'red light districts' or 'family-friendly' neighbourhoods/zones/malls etc.
Got piak piak sound?CB still tight and pink?
Sg aunties should look in the mirror why husbands got for small trees.Wow….small trees has nice figures sia
Mirror exists for a reasonas usual, aunties and wives never make an effort to satisfy hubbies, then go bitching about all these harmless sexual services
fucking leave them alone and make an effort to beautify yourselves bitches
Bukit Timah shopping centre is full of maid agencies and tuition centres.stupid auntie stirring shit... that area is so boring already
Tiagong ATB worship 9 tail foxes spirit de woh…Lao hero sure cannot escape their temptations de wohThey all scared end up like that lao charbo Jannie Taylor rich hubby dumped her for ATB fox spirits.
View attachment 229059
Right timing is crucialBukit Timah shopping centre is full of maid agencies and tuition centres.
American actress, Brooke Shields in the 1980s and nowAiya. Everybody will age....Unless use botox.
High SES Sinkies of coolie genes mah. Become low ses when put next to low ses AMDKs.Hello. That area of Bukit Timah is more the Beauty (ugly) World where the “7 and half mile” people live who are essentially coolie genes, later on invaded by many Tiongs. Won’t find many Ang Moh there. High SES my foot
Indeed mixing too much with low ses sinkies will become low.High SES Sinkies of coolie genes mah. Become low ses when put next to low ses AMDKs.