• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Budget 2012 part two---got surprise meh ? Oppo must read !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Oh yes ! Inclusive budget right !

Buy 800 buses for bus operators ----surprise !
public money to buy buses for privatized company ???
Like LTA buys MRT trains right?
Sinkapore got the most surprise privatised public transport !

Quota for Ft workers ---5% ! Surprise! What is a different of taking out 1000 out of 100000 ? Sinkapore is oredi overcrowded with them, you don’t believe , you can take MRT right !

Sinkapore got compassion ? Surprise !

The rest don’t need to talk oredi right, have told you people in part one !
The rebates or GST refund will be returned as soon as you people got it !

Very easy right, just take out the Budget 2011, alter a bit, and then becum budget 2012 !

Chinese saying---cure illness cannot cure symptoms , cure the cause !

Healthcare cost , Public transport fare , education cost , cost of living , etc , not easy for normal mandarins to talk about !
When will humans at the parliament talk from the heart ? Who really can say what Budget for ?

what are we missing in Sinkapore ?
Still the same word ---wisdom !

Tragic !

Oiii!!!!:mad: Many sinkies in the public don't have SBS shares leh....how:confused:

SMLJ type of financing is this:confused:

Don't tell us SBS rebate as an afterthought hor. Those donch take SBS how:confused:

Oh yes ! Inclusive budget right !

Buy 800 buses for bus operators ----surprise !
public money to buy buses for privatized company ???

"Chinese saying---cure illness cannot cure symptoms , cure the cause !" quote

How to cure the cause? when the 60% keep buying the lousy 'koyot' ( medicine) from the same 'koyot men' for the last 4 decades?. The same wayang display, the usual things the 'koyot man' does, a lot of noise, talk, break some coconuts, sugarcanes, all theatrical.

How?:p

rich ppl pay tax.tax money use to buy buses for privatized company.poor ppl take bus and pay fares.