• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BTO delinking is another PAP illusion?

Blur bro..why are you helping that sinkie cock, let him remain stupid and be screwed by the govt.

Since he knows so much...there is not a need to tell him anything.

Bro tonychat,

Chin chye lah. ;) :)

Don't want the two of you arguing and hijack this thread. Should let this thread run it own course so that forumers be informed of the goings. ;) :)

Linked or delinked, those HDB bastards are still profiteering from public housing. What's the difference?

Bro tonychat,

Chin chye lah. ;) :)

Don't want the two of you arguing and hijack this thread. Should let this thread run it own course so that forumers be informed of the goings. ;) :)

Sorry bro dont mean to hijack this thread.

Shall let the grass eating brainless idiot continue to allow himself look like one. :D