• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Brudders, please fuck like there is no tomorrow...

If not, there is really no tomorrow when you lose your mojo...

Better to eat out, if your wife is not supplying your demands.

'Men who abstain from sex may develop impotence'

A urologist from Taiwan claimed that men who abstained from sex for three years or more could develop impotence, reported Sin Chew Daily.
Quoting the former president of the Taiwanese Association of Andrology, Dr Jiann Bang-Ping, the report said such men might develop Widower's Syndrome if they did not engage in sexual activity for three to five years.
Widower's Syndrome usually occurs after a man has lost his spouse.

Dr Jiann said half of the estimated 1.7 billion men with impotence were Asians, adding that, "By 2025, two of every three patients will be Asians."
He said that ageing, unhealthy habits such as smoking, and chronic diseases such as high blood pressure, diabetes and heart problems could also caused impotence.

Fucktard jiu hoo kia tonychat will not face this problem 'cos he's getting anal-fucked every night :p

I find this abit funny as quite often, some men lose interest in sex after marriage,,,,its like eating abalone everyday,,,1 month after the relationship or marriage,,,it just gets 'boring' and makan once a month is enough,,,,,ok lah once a week but it decreases with age,,,,

You never spice up your sex life lah.

I find this abit funny as quite often, some men lose interest in sex after marriage,,,,its like eating abalone everyday,,,1 month after the relationship or marriage,,,it just gets 'boring' and makan once a month is enough,,,,,ok lah once a week but it decreases with age,,,,

That's why need to kio kuay and have mistress.

i wan to be impotent!

already got enough tow pioh already!

how can I be impotent?

any advice are welcome!

What a waste of abalone.

If dont want, can give to me. I will freshen and season it up for them.

Before getting the hole...it was exciting, after getting the HOLE & playing the same hole everyday & same strokes, some variation on positions but still the same HOLE, gets boring. After child birth or BIRTHS, the hole gets wider, but your 'stick' does not get bigger...so 'putting' gets worse....in short, we humans are never satisfied.

Now, you know why men have wife, but will have mistresses, concubines & still that will not be enough....they go for the "bearded lady"...ha ha ha ha :D

i wan to be impotent!

already got enough tow pioh already!

how can I be impotent?

any advice are welcome!

Everyday look at that pic lor.....someone will post it for you.........

Ya, true. Each time after nagging by the wife, the kukubird also sian, do not want to sing or fly any more.

Before getting the hole...it was exciting, after getting the HOLE & playing the same hole everyday & same strokes, some variation on positions but still the same HOLE, gets boring. After child birth or BIRTHS, the hole gets wider, but your 'stick' does not get bigger...so 'putting' gets worse....in short, we humans are never satisfied.

After playing 18 holes for so long, most men start looking for the 19th hole outside the golf range.