• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Brother Power: Naked Man vs. Modern Society

GoFlyKiteNow

Brother Power: Naked Chinese Man vs. Modern Society

brother-power-01-560x419.jpg

Big brother squatting low, mustering all his effort, roaring: “Give me power!!!”

brother-power-02-560x419.jpg

And the car was actually slightly lifted up!!

brother-power-06-560x746.jpg

The driver had no choice but to call the police. Afterward began a half hour of helpless waiting.

brother-power-12.jpg

Brother Power’s expression unrelenting, revealed the reason: “Ugly modern society must retreat!!
By 2012, my power will be enough, and I will thoroughly destroy this ugly modern society!!!”

brother-power-15.jpg

Seeing Brother Power’s strong body, they could not help but ask:
“You exposing yourself in broad daylight in front of everyone, don’t you think that is ugly?”

Brother Power immediately responded: “Me ugly? You running dog of modern society!
It is you who is the most ugly, modern society that is the most ugly.”

wahlaneh...
that time got 1 aunty in bra standing on car bonnet now this PRCian pig?
PRC pun boleh lah. :D

I thought he is trying to make love with the car .:D:D:D

He can lift the car if he wants.
But why must he be naked?