• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bronze medal Singapore vs Korea ...just started .... during introduction .....

Equalisation

.... Singapore players all like lose interest and sian sian like that ..... madness ... what is happening? .:mad:

Maybe they used up all their 15 Olympic condoms.

No need to watch lah! The 3 freaks plus their Aunty coach are gonna packed their bags and head for Heathrow Airport tomorrow!

I would gladly fuck her then any sinkie girl. She must be damn hot and wet on the bed :D

Indeed. I've traveled far and wide and I can safely say that Sinkies are some of the most aesthetically challenged people that I've ever seen.

Does that include yourself, your mother, your father and your sister? :cool:

Chinapore won the bronze winning 3-0. Kee Chiu was seen having a orgasm with Emeritus DR Lee Bee Hwa :D

Well done Singapore. All three girls ( including Li Jiawei ) played supremely well!!!! Jiawei in fact is much better, faster and rapid in her back hand!!! She is damned hot, damned good,damned chio and damned fast!!!...Congrats her!!!!! She whacked Seok until the latter cried!!! Her sweet sulking look is really charming!!! Congrats once again!!! Wang played very well too!!! Feng demolished Kim in a tough fight until the umpire had to use the " play faster rule.."!!! Kim was too defensive!!!! Feng's smashes were too weak!!! But she played well to win the First Singles!!!!!!!!! Li won the second singles!!! Li and Wang took the doubles!!! 3-0 to KOrea!!!!!!Majulah Singapura!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Wauhahahahhaaaaaaaaa!!!!! Old uncle got the last laugh!!!!!!!

Looks who's awarding the medals at the Medal Ceremony.
Our very own Vice-President of the IOC.

SER MIANG NG.jpg