Better to do it yourself. 555This kind of face, also can be 网红
What is guwow .... moi will be belly happy to let her blow blow and finish with a strong "gu" to feed her bui bui ....![]()
hokkien word for powerful suction made by throat via mouth ....What is gu
Lao Hokkian @sbfuncle @NanoSpeedhokkien word for powerful suction made by throat via mouth ....![]()
very nice to frenchView attachment 226555
will you let her do a bj on you?
To prove that I'm a Hokkien, and not Cantonese as my ex-mentor had accused me:
U can up her but instruct her to wear balaclava?This xmm has a good body, but her face argh!
To prove that I'm a Hokkien, and not Cantonese as my ex-mentor had accused me:
It's "kut" meaning swallow liquid. It sounds like 骨 in Hokkien.
Good idea! But must have a zipper at mouth area, because I also fancy a blowjob.U can up her but instruct her to wear balaclava?
He is a Cantonese dog signed, sealed and delivered by my ex-mentor.alamak .... that Boon Siong name so hokkien but so banana .... hokkien yellow skin but angmoh white inside .... jialat.![]()
I am 广东十虎He is a Cantonese dog signed, sealed and delivered by my ex-mentor.
He is a Cantonese dog signed, sealed and delivered by my ex-mentor.
I asked my neighbour, who is an ex lion dance master from Hong Kong, about the term 广东十狗。to my surprise, he told me that there is no 广东十狗。he told me that the correct term is 广东十虎
I am 广东十虎
Not
广东狗