Serious Bro Chun Sing Personally Received 300,000 Eggs At Changi Airport For All Sinkies! Majulah PAP! Fuck U Oppies! Fuck U Covid-19!

i don't think so, as specifying the item (fish) instead of some other sources of protein (eg beancurd) denotes that the substitute is of the same nutritional value or at a lower cost - substitutes or alternatives comes at a price, lower or higher :rolleyes:
KNN substitute items are normally more expensive than the 1 you cannot afford KNN eg
No chicken fish also good KNN
No fish prawn also good KNN

KNN substitute items are normally more expensive than the 1 you cannot afford KNN eg
No chicken fish also good KNN
No fish prawn also good KNN
hanor - boh her, haya hor.
the other cheaper alternative to the cuntard in nusa duta, is to remain celibate :eek:
Tiagong John Tan donated some of his wife's eggs to Kee Chew's 300,000.....
hanar, kee chiu must be fapping to the fallopian donation :tongue:

Obviously she is not talking about price.
It is just open talking advising the citizens what to do if you cant get one item so substitute another ...
price not important wen it cums 2 making substitutions ...

wen u cant get a proton, buy a lamborghini ...

wen u cant get a hdb palace, rook @ sentosa cove ...

People in the real world are far more appreciative of the efforts our esteemed leaders put in compared to the bunch of losers in this forum who constantly criticize while doing absolutely nothing for the country. If they're not happy with the leadership they should fuck off to some other country.

deE8BnPg.png

People in the real world are far more appreciative of the efforts our esteemed leaders put in compared to the bunch of losers in this forum who constantly criticize while doing absolutely nothing for the country. If they're not happy with the leadership they should fuck off to some other country.

View attachment 73895
KNN boss there are many double headed snake in the 70% gai KNN there they say this who knows some also sbf members KNN rike gan shiok bin also in the 70% there praising pap here scolding pap and worse is last min editing after realising it KNN

What an egg-cellent job he is doing. We all know that it is egg-stremely hard to get hold especially now and absolutely no egg-cuse for us to criticise this egg-head when he got us these through egg-press flight.

People in the real world are far more appreciative of the efforts our esteemed leaders put in compared to the bunch of losers in this forum who constantly criticize while doing absolutely nothing for the country. If they're not happy with the leadership they should fuck off to some other country...
1 throw shit... the other stir shit... both have the same target..:geek:

i don't think so, as specifying the item (fish) instead of some other sources of protein (eg beancurd) denotes that the substitute is of the same nutritional value or at a lower cost - substitutes or alternatives comes at a price, lower or higher :rolleyes:
You think she bother or care what she said?
Obviously it is a PR requirement as instructed by ah loong

You think she bother or care what she said?
Obviously it is a PR requirement as instructed by ah loong
be that as it may, and regardless of whether pinky instructed her; that she's obviously not talking about price or to get another substitute and that everyone knows it, is your interpretation! :redface:
Obviously she is not talking about price.
It is just open talking advising the citizens what to do if you cant get one item so substitute another.
Yes. Everyone knows it.
But as elected president she need say something no matter what.

View attachment 73895

Aiyoh, these are the vey basics of governing lah. This is what they are supposed to do
for taking their salaries - for which they are already overly paid.