• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bribe you with fried chicken don't work, how about bird nest?

Hope u not one of those kiasi sinkies askg AJ residents to vote WP but u vote PAP.

I always vote opposition, even though I live in a PAP stronghold and the opposition here usually pales in comparison to the ones in the eastern areas.

any real differences from living in then pap now oppo AJ ? really run-down oppo estates ?

Come take a drive along Bedok Reservoir Road, all the way pass Kaki Bukit and down Still Road to Marine Parade.

I don’t think AJ GRC is any different compared to MP GRC. Only thing is the I get to see Pritam more often than I saw Zainul in the past.

Well, we should pray for election time everytime or every day?

Nabez my uncle already have a better way to improvise incontinence without using diaper KNN before sleep can put on a balloon with the blowing end to kkj and other end cut a hole tie a rubber band and connect to a hose that link to toilet bowl KNN for more comfort but bit costlier is using condom KNN
hanor, but onceinawhile can get the beer aunty to go back with him and help tie the balloon, give a blow to that end and use the urine to trickle down her legs - tiagong urine is good for varicose veins. win-win for both :rolleyes:

I always vote opposition, even though I live in a PAP stronghold and the opposition here usually pales in comparison to the ones in the eastern areas.

same here, I am in AMK some more LOL

My daughter loves something from bird. I'm not quite sure what is that. @ginfreely
Hey evil filthy Malaysian Indian coward criminal bully chicken and son of chicken looks like you still have not found the courage to reply to my post in twitter about what you said on pyramid dildo and will never have courage to do so but hide in this rat hole under @Leongsam asshole protection act a ferocious dog that barks non stop.

My daughter loves something from bird. I'm not quite sure what is that. @ginfreely
Hey evil filthy Malaysian Indian coward criminal bully chicken and son of chicken looks like you still have not found the courage to reply to my post in twitter about what you said on pyramid dildo and will never have courage to do so but hide in this rat hole under @Leongsam asshole protection act a ferocious dog that barks non stop.

can eat, don’t waste.

but for urine, please pass through NEwater plant first, please.
Ya that’s how your mistress mother can eat don’t waste gave birth to you and raised a hypocrite coward beast bullying woman with so much entitlement and yet Kpkb pap bully you. Damn disgusting evil filthy coward criminal bully dog.