In that case its not a bribe but a dividend.Pappy dogs are simply using your own money to bribe you....
In that case its not a bribe but a dividend.
Opposition will use their money to deliver the birds nest so that is a bribe,Vote opposition to collect more dividends.
In that case, every Sinkie should receive the bird's nest, not just a selected group.In that case its not a bribe but a dividend.
Despicable and morally reprehensible!
My bird is grateful to you. He just chirped when I told him.2 different letters, one from Pinkie and seems like the standard package, the other one I can’t be bothered.
@glockman it’s good material to line bird cage.
This is in line with halimah's presidential accord.....if they can't afford to eat chicken,let them eat fish!!!
By the way,Norwegian salmon cost like $7 per 100gm as opposed to chicken which cost like $4.99 per kg.
Or, cut losses.Vote opposition to collect more dividends.
agree absolutely, but pse don't tell @sweetiepie as he might use this to line the inside of his unker's diapers as a cost saving measure2 different letters, one from Pinkie and seems like the standard package, the other one I can’t be bothered.
@glockman it’s good material to line bird cage.
Nabez my uncle already have a better way to improvise incontinence without using diaper KNN before sleep can put on a balloon with the blowing end to kkj and other end cut a hole tie a rubber band and connect to a hose that link to toilet bowl KNN for more comfort but bit costlier is using condom KNNagree absolutely, but pse don't tell @sweetiepie as he might use this to line the inside of his unker's diapers as a cost saving measure![]()
PA is funded by government ie tax payers.
I'm sure some legal lines have been crossed if this is distributed to the residents of aljunied only and not to all residents of Singapore.
any grounds for complaint to the ELD?
Maybe don't want to share with you
Its not halal
tak ada, not hard up for it either![]()
Vote opposition to collect more dividends.
I seriously hope this is fake news