Breathsprays; do you ?..

Fishypie

Never the need for me..guessed they are more for Women who's mouth need to be kept
fresh & minty ?..:):eek:
Men seLdom use them; do you ?..;)

Some women dont even use and they (SBC) Simply Boh Chap :D

Knn so damned funny..we 2 guys here with women's aVatar taLking about kisses..:eek:;)

go see an dentist!! when your mouth smells.

you probably have a tooth decay.

and smokers!! you deserved a smelly and stinky mouth! :D

Kongsimi must be Chabor..your Lobang Pichar tonight Liao..;)

You are just living in denial that your family chances of getting cancers went up when you puff that stick of cigarette.

Never the need for me..guessed they are more for Women who's mouth need to be kept
fresh & minty ?..:):eek:
Men seLdom use them; do you ?..;)

Your topics never fail to amuse me. I suggest you could try the following topics, kopiuncle:
1) Which side of the bed do you normally get up from in the morning
2) Do you wipe your arse with left or right hand after doing business
3) How many minutes do you spend in your shower

If man can fuck a chow chee bye, he sure won't mind a chow chwee.

i am using a breathspray, as i got anxiety disorder, i used it to relieve when in a panic state...:o