• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking: Why CCP want people to get tested for Covid-19

tobelightlight

Important message from Laura Eisenhower.

I received a call from someone who is a very high level executive in a mega global corporation. This person is working on a platform for the Covid testing programs and found out recently what they are really for and why the tests are being pushed so strongly in many countries.

Before I go into that, it should be noted that the people on the various teams working under this person have no idea about the big picture because it is so compartmentalized. Because this executive is in the position they have, this person can see what is going on and does the testing of the software and programming.

The project is originated and directed by the Chinese government, specifically the Chinese Communist Party (CCP), and President Xi. But, most shockingly, it is in partnership with the government of Taiwan, and President Tsai Ing-wen. Yes, despite what the Fake global media has told you, China and Taiwan are working hand in hand. The reason for the warmongering is to divert attention from what I am going to tell you now.

The Chinese Communist government wants to map the genome of every human being on this planet. They purposefully released a fake virus, which is really a simulation that becomes a parasite created from your exosomes (see my blog from a few months ago), so that fear and panic would envelop the world. Fear of death would force everyone to want to be tested. Media hype of exaggerated death rates and viral surges, forced lockdowns and all sorts of restrictions. The Chinese-controlled W.H.O. named it a pandemic in order to shut the world’s economy and education systems.

The government of Taiwan, headed by the demonic Madame Tsai, removed ALL medical and health protections from Taiwanese citizens, making their personal health info public domain. In effect, all 24 million people of Taiwan have had their DNA taken and analyzed, to that there is a database now of each one of them.

The Chinese, in conjunction with the companies in the US that are controlled by them, created a $12 device that can read the genome of the person who has taken a Covid test and creates a file of 5 gigabytes! It is then compared to the files already taken from millions of people to get relationships, similarities, and sequences, which then produce a file of 25 gigabytes per person!

The idea behind this is, once all people have been collected and analyzed, the Chinese can determine specific DNA sequences and nuances for individuals, families, ethnic groups, racial subgroups, etc,. to devise methods of killing via illnesses, ELF, poisons, and other methods to remove all enemies wherever they are. They can create destruction for specific families, certain people within a family or group, or prevent procreation.

The Chinese have entered into this evil liaison with Taiwan for a reason. No one would ever suspect that “innocent” Taiwan was actually a wolf in sheep’s clothing. Taiwan is trusted by the West to be against China, when in fact, Taiwan is just a Chinese puppet.

Whenever you take a Covid test, you are contributing to this major CCP project for global control and domination. You are giving away your freedom, personal info, civil rights, and helping evil Satanists to be your master!

In late December of 2020, treacherous president Tsai will make an announcement to the world that Taiwan will become the Global medical health center of Earth for all nations. She will present it in a way that makes this evil plan look like it can help individuals with specific medical treatments designed uniquely for them and no one else. Each treatment would be targeting a person’s unique body genome to correct any health issue.
Sounds amazing and heavenly, no? Because it isn’t! It is a mask for human control and annihilation!

The Chinese have a technology they are calling—PCR. I do not know that it stands for, but it may have to do with a variation of PRC=People’s Republic of China. This is what they use to scan the genomes.

So, what should we do with this info?

First, it must be stated that the Chinese and Taiwanese people are clueless about this and they are not responsible for this hideous plan. They are hardworking people just trying to survive in a hostile political climate.

Next, it is very likely that China itself is the instrument of a group or control system to which they are a pawn. It is possible that the Deep State/ Illuminati and even belligerent alien groups are the originators. Perhaps that is the real reason for the Space Force?

Finally, this information MUST be spread globally since the MSM will suppress it and even attack anyone promoting it. Everyone on Earth should know the real reason this so-called virus has been unleashed and why testing for it seems to be so adamant.

It is my sincere hope that President Trump and his allies know about this and will do something. However, if they do know and have still pushed testing, that is not a positive sign for their administration. Could they be complicit? Are they the different side of the same coin? Time will tell. If Trump and crew praise President Tsai Ing-wen when she makes the announcement in December, we will know a sad truth. It is my deepest hope that after the election, a truthful release of all of this will be made to stop it.

I ask those who read this article to think about what they should do, what the government of the US should do, and what the global response should be. If nothing is done to stop this, every human on Earth is in grave danger.

I pray to God for a positive solution.

nirvarq

1. It's different side of the same coin.
2.'They' are at least 5 steps ahead of us as earth is not the first or only planet with lifeforms. It's an ancient way of successful control or enslavement time proven all over
again and again.
3. To 5% of shocked awaken there's the 95% that will fall into fear, anxiety and hopelessness and do destructive actions instead.
4. The raised vibration of an entity in the positive aspect is able to nullify any nano or negative control field in existence, this is nature's natural law or protection.
5. The positive vibration of our collective energy in a community over 51% of the total numbers will result in a never seen before ascension phenomenon not impossible but according to our present stats it's unlikely.
6. Individually many would transcend but percentage wise globally it is negligible.
7. Last but not least they're not here to harm us but assist in ascension because those that fall is insignificant those that rise is what is precious it's a win/win game the way higher consciousness sees it.
8. The current population of earth is at 7.5 billion the highest ever and conspiracies theorist had been harping of genocide since ? Beginning of time ? A few drops of cyanide in your drinking systems will kill millions easily no need to go to such painstaking efforts. lol........
9. Even in nature isn't only the stronger and more intelligent will survive ? Why let a civilization that even harm it's own environment and live just to take revenge in the name of 'God' be left on their own fate ?

Be well and have fun ! lol...........

This is like writing Hollywood movie script to fool viewers that chao angmoh OO7 James Bond can save the world.

Rubbish. Fake academic materials.

tobelightlight

1. It's different side of the same coin.
You are talking on the side or the perceived view of the dark, i presume.

2.'They' are at least 5 steps ahead of us as earth is not the first or only planet with lifeforms. It's an ancient way of successful control or enslavement time proven all over
again and again.
Earth is decreed and sided for ascension. Higher dimension beings (from other star systems) and beings of the light arrived on Earth to help with the ascension. They are reborn here to help in ascension in various means such as transmutation of negative energy, reveal the truth of the happenings of earth from history, etc. Or they are here ( via their spaceships) to clear the dark entities that parasited the Earth. More starseeds are born here as human being with an unconsealed set of DNA that has abilities to help with ascension.

It is true that other planets are controlled by the dark too and yet to be cleared BUT Earth at the moment is for ascension and no other way.

One question to ponder: why the dark has the addiction to control and enslaved others?

3. To 5% of shocked awaken there's the 95% that will fall into fear, anxiety and hopelessness and do destructive actions instead.
How did you come up with such a figure of 5%-95% ratio? calculated or presumed figure. I see it as more and more are awakened and then adjusted to the new reality. Those who cannot adjust to the new ascended reality will be in for a shocking surprise and it will also lead to glad and truthful awakening if they allow themsleves to be.

4. The raised vibration of an entity in the positive aspect is able to nullify any nano or negative control field in existence, this is nature's natural law or protection.

It is true that a highly virbational (5D) entity is able to repel any negative devices towards them. However, not all human beings are at that level yet. It is important to raise the awareness to all human being about the reality that is happening at the moment so that they can protect themselves from such dark devices and the govt that push such devices towards them. ( 5G, nanotech, vaccine, etc)

5. The positive vibration of our collective energy in a community over 51% of the total numbers will result in a never seen before ascension phenomenon not impossible but according to our present stats it's unlikely.

6. Individually many would transcend but percentage wise globally it is negligible.
As i have mentioned on the first point, Earth is set for ascension ( entering and already in the Age of Aquaries) and no other way. 5D earth is already created and the 4d and 3d earth are still in existence. Those souls who are not or still not ready for ascension will be move to other planets that is on par with their frequency and vibration after their lifespan ended on Earth.
This is the filtering process that is happening because Earth is decreed for ascension. The ones that is allowed to reborn on earth again are the ones who are in line with the light and for ascension in their coming new rebirth on Earth. This also means that those people who are align with the dark or still in their 3D frequency are not allowed to be reborn on planet earth again because the frequecy of the earth( or you can called in New 5D Earth) does not match with them.

7. Last but not least they're not here to harm us but assist in ascension because those that fall is insignificant those that rise is what is precious it's a win/win game the way higher consciousness sees it.
By default, the dark meddle on the affairs of beings is considered a "test" to help planet beings in their ascension but this "test" is no more in the case of Earth. The attempts by the dark is not for the "test" but the destruction of humanity. The attempts are way to much and severe to be regard as a "test". You might be surprise if i tell you that Earth is on the very verge of self-destruction (for humanity) if it is not for light intervention. There are others planets which are 3D and beings over there do not subject to these tests and evolved and ascend normally.

But why Earth is so special, it is due to the history of Earth where Earth is set as an experiment where beings living on Earth are free-willed in their existent. ( this is another topic for another time)

In the early part ( history) of the take over of Earth by the Dark, there is a contract between the Dark and the Light that humans are not to be harmed and the light will step back but still watching over us. However, i have since forgotten ( i will check it out again) that the dark has kind of break the contract in some way which lead to the intervention of the light and earth being decreed for ascension.

At the moment, all dark entities are cleared (100%) in the astral plane and some are still left on planet earth to be cleared. That is why you have news of underground clearing and saving of the trafficked children and victims from underground. There is a war going on underground, Light ETs and Human forces vs the dark beings ( reptilians, greys, etc) While people are at locked down for the faked virus. Trump has knowledge of this.

8. The current population of earth is at 7.5 billion the highest ever and conspiracies theorist had been harping of genocide since ? Beginning of time ? A few drops of cyanide in your drinking systems will kill millions easily no need to go to such painstaking efforts. lol........

I think you need to know more how the dark works and the knowledge of both light and dark knows on how the universe works. Yes, you can just add poison or bomb or war or kill everyone in one go like what you see in the movies if they want to kill all human beings. In reality or the universe, this is not how it works. If the dark wants to kill off everyone and in the process of doing so, they will be stopped by the Light immediately. Their dark attempts will not be successful at all.

The only way for the dark or light to be successful on the humans is for human to be agreed upon on what should happen to them, It means it has to be accepted by human beings. This is the universal law. If the dark wants you dead, you have to agree to it, then it can be happen, If you reject it, it will not happen, It has to BE CONSENTED by you.

But why would you consent to death, no one would. This is where intelligent manipulation and brainwashing towards human beings comes in so that people will be brainwashed enough to agree on death to themselves with the pretext or context on what is done or going to be done to humans beings are good for humans beings.

This covid vaccine is one good example. This fake virus seems so real to so many people and instill so much fear untill they will agree to anything for not dying to this virus and so Bill Gate's vaccine is here to save you. The fact is Bill Gate's vaccine will destroy you, control you and eventually kill you. Depopulation in the process. This is how they manipulate you to agree death upon yourself.

Another way to brainwash people is through media, your tv programmes, radio, newspaper, etc That is why the Cabal has the control of the mainstream media. So that you will agree upon anything they want you to and to secure the success on what they want to do to you.

The only way to counter it is for truth to reveal the dark which is what i am doing now. Truth is the most powerful light and can save humanity. Starseeds and light beings who are reborn here is to shine the light aka share the truth to you and help you ascend. Of course, after you know the truth, you have to act based on the truth , then you can save yourself, such as reject any covid test and vaccine that comes to you. YOUR CONSENT is the most powerful tool you have to protect youself against the dark.

9. Even in nature isn't only the stronger and more intelligent will survive ? Why let a civilization that even harm it's own environment and live just to take revenge in the name of 'God' be left on their own fate ?

Your quote on "only the stronger and the more intelligent will survive" need more indepth understanding on this situation or else it is just a very surface view of it. The dark do not want to destroy earth. They want the earth to themselves and enough humans to be controlled and serve their needs. Currently, the population of human beings are too many for them to controlled.

One reason for population increased on Earth is to counter the dark. Do not worry, earth is not crowded at the moment, there are still many vast spaces on earth for people to live on. It seems crowded because it is only in the cities that are crowded.

Earth environment is not suitable for the dark to live on. They want to terrform the earth to suit their biology. However, as i said before, due to universal law, they cannot just do it outright like that. Those toxic chemical like flouride and radiation are nutrients to them but toxic to us human beings. This is one reason why they chemtrail the sky.
So they brainwash humans to slowly add into the water supply, food and environment, and we human think that this are good for us. or distract us in someways not to think about it.

Through education and truth, we learn what is harmful and good for us.

Now the key thing to ponder is: why the dark has such a huge addiction to enslave and control others while the light does not.

nirvarq

Agreed, mostly in general ya.

Now the key thing to ponder is: why the dark has such a huge addiction to enslave and control others while the light does not.

The 'darkside' that is being manipulated or naturally suitable to enslave other physical species in the entire Universe are of different composure not of beings of light lets just say they're cold blooded and soulless. If you're not Light/Love based you die that's it hence they can live thousands of years in physical form, epitome of The Beast ?

They serve their purpose perfect as it is in totality, nothing is even accidental all are connected and there's only One.

nirvarq

How did you come up with such a figure of 5%-95% ratio? calculated or presumed figure. I see it as more and more are awakened and then adjusted to the new reality. Those who cannot adjust to the new ascended reality will be in for a shocking surprise and it will also lead to glad and truthful awakening if they allow themselves to be.

There is no true awakening till you understand and realised deeply :

'All things are one, that there is no polarity, no right or wrong, no disharmony, but only identity. All is one, and that one is love/light, light/love, the Infinite Creator.'

Why ? When you desire to change the world you come back, simple as that. Thy will be done isn't ?

5% is already a highly propped figure.

tobelightlight

The 'darkside' that is being manipulated or naturally suitable to enslave other physical species in the entire Universe are of different composure not of beings of light lets just say they're cold blooded and soulless. If you're not Light/Love based you die that's it hence they can live thousands of years in physical form, epitome of The Beast ?

They serve their purpose perfect as it is in totality, nothing is even accidental all are connected and there's only One.

Based on your reply, you see that dark and light is created for a purpose.I agree in this but this is a generalisation. This generalisation is not applicable in the context situation of Earth right now. You also say Dark is just soulless. My question is actually asking why they are soulless and cold blooded to enslave and control others.

If you're not Light/Love based you die that's it hence they can live thousands of years in physical form, epitome of The Beast ?
I do not understand the "they" refer to who or what in your sentence.

For what i know, the dark reptailian being they called Draco. ( There are Light reptailians beings too) Their body is full of nanites ( nanotech device). After they are killed, they vaporised immediately. I guess the nanites does that. Why do they allow nanites to be in their body? maybe the promise of strength, injury free, long life, etc.

For the light beings and also human beings ( light beings as well), we have the god spark. We can create and manifest anything we want as we have the inner god spark including living a long live, happiness, joy, etc Techincally speaking and essentially, we are considered god as we have the god spark. We also emit the life energy that keep us alive because of the god spark.

The dark beings do not have such god spark or essence. You can also called it soulless if you want. If they want to live as long as they want, they need to vampire the energy from us. (i suspect the nanites needs the energy like recharging a battery) But only the negative energy, not the positive ones. Negative energy like fear, guilt, anxiety, worrying, hate etc. They can't do anything with positive energy like happines, joy, laughter, love, compassion etc.

Now you know why there are wars and many minor wars? It is food for them. They created death culture on earth so they can get food. Everything created on earth by them is for human to create this negative energy for them called loosh. World war is a buffet for them. Their ships hover over the war killing area and suck all the loosh from it. Of course the ship is camo to be invisible to human eyes. Even as individual, you think of angry thoughts and revenge, it will emit loosh too.

Talk about nanites in the body of dark beings. God spark is such a precious thing so why these beings gave it up for nanites. I suspect they have been brainwashed and conned to give it up just like what is going to happen to human if we are not waking up soon enough. Vaccines contain nanites but according to the Light, it has been disabled by them already but the toxin in vaccines are still harmful.

These development of nanites is coming from an AI (Artifical Intelligence) source. To cut the long story short, the AI is the source of the problem in not just Earth but the galaxy as well.
Who put the AI there, i am not sure. The aim, if i am not wrong, is to deactivate or destroy this AI. So the santanic culture is actually an AI source which is non-life and that is why it is against life and so, death culture is created.

When human beings are being controlled and enslaved, it is the ready source of food ( loosh) for the dark beings. For constant ready loosh to be created, a human being need to be always in a state of fear and worry and stress and all these. Who wants to live like that?

Do you know that children give better quality of loosh than adults because a child is pure and innocent and their emotion is pure. That is why santanic culture always involved children. They are tortured and killed for their loosh and their flesh as food. Sex with children also get the energy from the children.

winners

This is like writing Hollywood movie script to fool viewers that chao angmoh OO7 James Bond can save the world.

Rubbish. Fake academic materials.
You fucking bastard CAQ. Go and fuck your mother's stinky chee bye lah. KNNBCCB, TanWahTiu Leh Lou Mou. I pray you'll get striked by lightning before the year is out.

Yr heart is so wicked and only CAQ like to use such a curse phrase. Tell us are u CAQ? If so we can be more nicer to you?

You fucking bastard CAQ. Go and fuck your mother's stinky chee bye lah. KNNBCCB, TanWahTiu Leh Lou Mou. I pray you'll get striked by lightning before the year is out.

winners

Yr heart is so wicked and only CAQ like to use such a curse phrase. Tell us are u CAQ? If so we can be more nicer to you?

With you this type of bastard in this forum, there's no need to be polite to you. So many here already don't like you, your skin is so fucking thick to still remain here.

worcer

CCP dun have this tech lah...

IF they had it, the world would have ended...

And they wont be so stupid to release a virus to get this data. There is lots of easiler ways to get people tested.

High chance this virus release was unintentional. Its main purpose was to be used b4 a war but CCP china have to find the cure b4 releasing it...

Now they dun have the cure also... or they trying to find the cure...

IF the virus continues to mutate and emulate other diseases, human will extinct...

tobelightlight

rigged_election5.JPG

Chimera are referring to spiders. If you are interested can research on Chimera and past history of earth.

The ds ( Deep State) is desperate to hold on to the last remains of their power - our minds. If they can't force a win and continue to control us, their goose is cooked.

This makes sense. I mentioned before that our minds are the most powerful tool and can use it against the dark. The dark is trying their best to manipulate our mind to consent to their win and the media plays a huge part in the mind manipulation. We can manifest and and create things/outcomes/situations using our minds because we have the god spark, the dark can't do that so they need to "vampire" us to get what they want.

Science has proven that mass mediation (mind) can create wonders and transmute and reduce bad outcomes like crimes in the world.

leeisphtui

View attachment 95310

Chimera are referring to spiders. If you are interested can research on Chimera and past history of earth.

This makes sense. I mentioned before that our minds are the most powerful tool and can use it against the dark. The dark is trying their best to manipulate our mind to consent to their win and the media plays a huge part in the mind manipulation. We can manifest and and create things/outcomes/situations using our minds because we have the god spark, the dark can't do that so they need to "vampire" us to get what they want.

Science has proven that mass mediation can create wonders and transmute and reduce bad outcomes like crimes in the world.

HEE HEE HEE loser trying to run away.........

trump-you-are-fired-yardsign.png

tobelightlight

The lady on the left is a channeler of the Light Galactic who showed her the outcome of a Trump or Biden win.
Talk about positive and negative timeline associated with the presidential win, the vaccination and what it the real agenda of it.
how we can be to overcome the dark and also talk about who is really the dark in the beginning.

tobelightlight

This is where intelligent manipulation and brainwashing towards human beings comes in so that people will be brainwashed enough to agree on death to themselves with the pretext or context on what is done or going to be done to humans beings are good for humans beings.

An article about manipulation of Human Consent: Does it sounds like PAP controlled media manipulation on you to agree on whatever PAP want to do such as using trace Tracker, increase medisave contribution and all other craps that they proposed.

Human consent

Remember, human consent is manufactured through deceptive forms of mass manipulation and for all you that have been following me for a while you know this is a topic that is very important to understand. We need to be very aware with the consent we give away because it greatly influences our culture.

We need to be very aware of the manipulation of mind control that purposely manipulates mankind out of their informed consent. Basically, humanity has been tricked in ways that are way out of our perception of understanding. Mainstream media and their psychological operations and propaganda are used to manipulate the uninformed public to support ideas and agendas that only benefit the controller's of this offworld alien anti-human agenda. These people we call sleepers are completely oblivious to the manipulation.

When Humanity better understands what we are truly participating in we can then make informed decisions. Like I've said many times this anti-human agenda has manipulated humanity for thousands of years only because they've stayed hidden along with their destructive agenda. We are in the time of the apocalypse which means the unveiling, the revealing which means their reign is over.

This global agenda illegally, by force takes control of informed consent of the human public using psychological operations and it is currently escalating in more aggressive ways. When a person gives away their personal consent to a social structure, belief or another person it compromises them and ultimately takes away their ability to self govern. Worship of anything or anybody does not have your best interest in mind. No one who has your best interest in mind wants you're blind obedience.
Worships purpose is to diminish all self connection to Source.

Never giving authority over oneself is why you're in this world, but not of this world. Our multi-dimensional consciousness exists outside of time and when we connect to that higher consciousness we are way beyond the control Matrix of this 3D realm. Connecting to Source, our higher self should be our highest priority to retain power over our personal sovereignty. This action is extremely important while deflecting the constant bombardment of 3D mind control tactics designed to manipulate our consent.

Currently the Earth and its inhabitants are being subjected to hidden and quite obvious mind control technologies used to increase humanity's cognitive dissonance. Cognitive dissonance is engineered and designed to ultimately manipulate our consciousness to accept this anti-human death culture and accept world slavery and parasitism.

It's quite sad what has happened to our species meaning most people on Earth would never give their consent away to be slaves or to be used for energy, so they are mind controlled to stay in denial, survival mode or escapism to avoid seeing this painful truth. It's time to wake up! People that are highly suggestible, that have weakened minds are easily programmed and it directly impacts their unconscious thought process. It eliminates critical thinking and common sense.

I'm not going to make this post too political but we are currently seeing the splitting of two worlds. One group is fighting like hell to stay in the status quo, they're fighting to stay stagnant because they fear change. I call them the resistors. We have another group that is being pushed meaning this group is accepting this higher vibrational bombardment which will no doubt bring about change there is no other option. The chaos we are currently experiencing in this lower realm is the resistance to this higher frequency. Remember, any species that remains stagnant will no longer continue to exist.

Many of you have asked yourself... Why would humanity endorse this death culture when its ultimate purpose is to enslave and kill the human race? Well, this is cognitive dissonance in action, the deliberate ignoring and denial of the war over our consciousness in order to avoid conflicting thoughts. Basically, these people are ruled by fear.

They refuse to acknowledge what is in plain sight, right in front of their faces because they are clinging to denial which is generated by fear.

Cognitive dissonance is that uncomfortable tension that exists when holding two conflicting thoughts in the mind at the same time. It's an inconsistency in our thinking.

Many people give their consent away through Cognitive dissonance because they don't understand their spiritual self so their consent is given away through confusion they have with conflicting belief systems.

When we believe manipulated lies as truth we give up critical thinking, common sense and intuition that helps us make informed decisions. Example: We are greatly manipulated by the Center for Disease Control (CDC.) We think this organization is the medical authority given to us to preserve public health while recommending our children be injected with 69 harmful doses while putting our common sense and intuition on the back burner. This is a dangerous example of Cognitive dissonance.

We need to ask ourselves do we believe the CDC demonstrates ethical conduct and is sincerely concerned about public health or are they just a corporate shill? Are they just profiting from the billions made by big pharma serving the negative alien agenda? There will be a portion of humanity that will never wake up to this. They will cling to their belief systems till the day they die no matter how much information is put in front of them and they will deal with those consequences no doubt about it. Hence, the splitting of two worlds.