• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking: Singapore to drop the use of Park and Square in naming places and roads..

Singapore to drop the use of Park and Square in naming places and roads..

To prevent copy-cats protesters and revolutionists from referencing Tahrir Square, Gezi Park and Taksim Square as basis.

All squares and parks will be called corner from now on....

For example, Marina Square will be called Marina Corner....

Hong Lim Square will be called Hong Lim Corner....(because it sounds too much like Taksim Square)..

Re: Breaking: Singapore to drop the use of Park and Square in naming places and roads

Brother, hijack abit. My webshop products photos really gan si lang pai kua and comes in assorted sizes. Any good free mac photo editor to recommend? Thank you :D

Re: Breaking: Singapore to drop the use of Park and Square in naming places and roads

... All squares and parks will be called corner from now on ...
golden shoe car park wil b called golden shoe car corner ...

Parkway Parade is Cornerway Parade?

Plaza by the Park hotel = Plaza by the Corner hotel. hahaha.....

A rubbish thread. Trash into rubbish plzzzzz!

Yozzxx,

1. Kum sia, kum sia
2. Ji Gu Na Le Gua Hao
3. Dang Tng Chu Wo Kua Eh Sai Boh
4. Na Si Buay Sai, Li Tio Jialat Liao :D

1. :D bro, ai chye, tis one as good as photoshop:):)
2. some tutorials here to get you started:cool::cool:
3. http://graphicssoft.about.com/od/gimp/fr/GIMP-2-8.htm:):)
4. tutorial 1 http://www.gimp2tutorials.info/:):)
5. tutorial 2 http://gimpedtutorials.com/index.php/how-to-make-a-photo-look-professional-with-gimp/:):)
6. soon you will be professional liao:):)
7. can tan chiak liao:D:D:D

Everything will be cut corner too. Nation downgrade to city, city downgrade to fishing village. Flood becomes ponding. It is really so expected.

lianbeng wonders: how can anyhow change road names? :rolleyes: suka suka ah!

Brother, hijack abit. My webshop products photos really gan si lang pai kua and comes in assorted sizes. Any good free mac photo editor to recommend? Thank you :D

Sorry, cannot help you cos I'm an "always look back" guy.

Whoever intro you to GIMP, you'll most likely take 1 year to learn how to use and your shop would have closed.

Anyway, no image editor will be able to help you if your images come in all sizes. You need to get a high resolution image and then use an image resizer to size the images down and standardise all their sizes. If you've image that is of low resolution, you can't just resize it bigger and hope the resolution will improve. It will be worse. You can use an online image resizer. There're quite a few. Google for it with 'online image resizer'.

because of sex in the tents instead of sex in the city, parkway parade will be renamed fuckway charade.

. There're quite a few. Google for it with 'online image resizer'.

Thank you boss :D

lianbeng wonders: how can anyhow change road names? :rolleyes: suka suka ah!

Boundaries also can suka suka change, how come cannot anyhow change road name? :D

rubbish thread!

both my good pals, Mohd and Latiff would be very happy to hear this ;)