• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking! Singapore cut defence ties with Taiwan

RonRon

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/vpl07W7r6Kc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

中天新聞》國防部長高華柱這個月12號秘密出訪新加坡,但消息被民進黨立委曝光之後,卻意外引起新加坡反彈,26號在台灣的星光部隊指揮官,親自到國防部對著高華柱宣讀抗*議信,並且揚言要中斷台星一切軍事交流,從新加坡代表史亞平事件,再到國防部長,一連串的台星外交爭議,讓雙邊的關係逐漸惡化。

chung tien make a mistake of displaying malaysia flag at 0.57 instead of singapore flag. that only show where singapore stand in the world...

will not surprise if spore break defense contacts with ROC. especially SAF now train in hindustan and hainan island as training area in the works, pap will turn its back on ROC.

roc is a thorn in the butt.pluck it out.strong ties with mainland china.that's the way to go...well done papa!

aiya...KNN taiwanese media like to blow this type of small matters up - such news sell in their midst of tough competition.

and likely as well KMT are behind this as well - to stir up their international profile.

i am sure there are many movements of these military big brass and I am sure PRC is aware and they will all come to Airshow and wine and dine no doubt our government would play good host to them.

expect little or no noise from PRC.

chung tien make a mistake of displaying malaysia flag at 0.57 instead of singapore flag. that only show where singapore stand in the world...

will not surprise if spore break defense contacts with ROC. especially SAF now train in hindustan and hainan island as training area in the works, pap will turn its back on ROC.
R & R in Hainan after training should be interesting and exciting.....

right move.now we can train in harbin and hainan jungles and coconut trees.huat ah!!!!horsay liao!

Most likely PAP bastard morons played a Two-Hand trick between Beijing & Taipei during the Air Show 2 weeks ago. But Pit-Cha Lobang by DPP MP. So red face on the White Pants & White Shirts! :D

The possible scenario is Beijing asked PAP if they had invited Taiwan to this key defence equipment pah-sar-malam in SG Changi.

SG promised to Beijing that Taipei is not invited so the Beijing will send a certain senior officer.

But PAP secretly sneak the Taiwanese Defence Minister here, hiding the secret to Beijing but had Taiwan promise to shut gap totally about this visit.

Taiwan defence ministry is desperately trying to import key weapons which Beijing wants no country to sell to Taiwan. And they will react very strongly if so sold.

Then DPP MP pit-cha the secret visit at 立法院 so Beijing found out the PAP White Pants & White Shirts Liars lies & fucked SG with something damaging.

So PAP barked at the Taiwanese defence minister now! :D

Liar Liar! Pants (white) on FIRE!

:D

PRC actually wanted to offer SAF training facilities - anywhere in China...LKY turned it down.

not i say one....I read from one book one.

the problem is that hainan training area not confirm and chop yet. confirm and chop training area only hindustan lor. wonder if R & R there would be interesting and exciting or not. LOL:D

I lost count the HONEST MISTAKES and STUPID COCK UP SAF did in Taiwan that cost billions Mindeaf had to pay our tax dollars to fix.

Any where SAF goes silly crappy cock up and damages as well as losses are all over.

All the time SAF killed & injured people, killed livestock, road accidents, damage roads, bridges, burnt away jungles and hills, damaged buildings, damaged power lines and cut city off power.... countless!

Our boys are already training in the Ah Neh land of Uttar Pradesh... I wonder what sort of fun and attractions you can find over there during R & R..??? :confused: Female Ah Nehs in sarees waiting for our boys in the backlanes of Uttar Pradesh..??? :D :eek: :p :D

Wah imagine the smell and the shit over there but hey they need to be toughened up.

http://tw.news.yahoo.com/高華柱訪星曝光-不滿...F0A.aUv.ayuwRwdANzZWN0aW9ucwR0ZXN0Aw--;_ylv=3

高華柱訪星曝光 不滿中止軍交流?

-字
+字

東森新聞東森新聞 – 2012年2月27日 下午12:08
相關內容

高華柱訪星曝光 不滿中止軍交流?放大照片

高華柱訪星曝光 不滿中止軍交流?

台灣和新加坡的關係,持續降溫嗎?日前國防部長高華柱,秘密訪星行程,被民進黨立委薛凌揭露之後,傳出消息的曝光,讓新加坡高層相當不快,本月21日,在台灣接受代訓的新加坡星光部隊指揮官,和國防部長高華柱見面時,還宣讀了新加坡政府的抗議信,內容說將暫停台星現行軍事合作項目,表達抗議。

才傳出駐新加坡代表史亞平調職回台灣,是因為踩到新加坡政府的紅線,現在台星關係又拉警報,這回是國防部長高華柱,在2月12日秘密訪星,拜訪軍事高層,參加基地行程,被立委揭露曝光,讓新加坡政府大為光火,不排除中斷雙方軍事交流。國防部發言人羅紹和:「不是終止(軍事)合作,是調整,就是說我們會做一些調整,這是基於我們或是新加坡他們的需要,所以我們會做一些,活動內容做一些調整。」

國防部態度低調,但傳出2月21號新加坡政府已經派出在台灣接受秘密代訓,星光部隊的指揮官,前往國防部面見部長高華柱,當面宣讀抗議信,將暫停雙方軍事交流管道,表達抗議,就連我方預定2月底要到新加坡交流的軍事考察團,也被告知「無限期延後」。民進黨立委黃偉哲:「我們覺得新加坡未免也太小題大作,對於一個國防部長出訪資訊外洩,固然是我們覺得台灣軍方是有不對地方,但新加坡高層高調用踢館方式,來終止台星軍事合作,我們也覺得蠻遺憾的。」

台星關係有多敏感,過去就連前國防部長李傑都曾感受到壓力,只要消息曝光,新加坡政府抗議力道相當大,這回從外交到軍事,新加坡半年內2度表達抗議,台星關係再拉警報,考驗政府危機處理應變能力。

17764.jpg

http://tw.news.yahoo.com/楊進添-台灣很珍惜台...F0A.aUv.ayuwRwdANzZWN0aW9ucwR0ZXN0Aw--;_ylv=3

楊進添:台灣很珍惜台星關係

-字
+字

中央社中央社 – 2012年2月27日 下午12:47

(中央社記者曾依璇台北27日電)外交部長楊進添今天說,台灣相當珍惜與新加坡之間的關係,新任駐新加坡代表的人事作業,應給星方充分時間思考,即使新代表隔一段時間才赴任,也屬正常。

媒體日前接連報導新加坡方面不滿台灣駐星代表史亞平,今天又指星方不滿台灣媒體披露國防部長高華柱率團訪問新加坡,並發聲明中斷台星軍事合作。

外交部已發布史亞平調回台灣任「代表回部辦事」的人事令,楊進添證實史亞平將於29日返台。

楊進添上午接受中央社訪問時表示,有關派任新代表,目前仍在知會星方階段,不因近日媒體報導受影響。

他指出,派任新代表一事,應給對方充分時間思考、作業,即使卸任代表離境、新代表隔一段時間上任,也屬正常;例如前歐洲經貿辦事處長李篤(Guy Ledoux)去年初卸任後,新任處長龐維德(FredericLaplanche)去年中就任,都很正常。

楊進添說,台灣方面很珍惜與新加坡的關係,雙邊交流一向密切友好,相信彼此都有意願強化合作,在溝通、增進雙方瞭解後,維繫良好雙邊關係。1010227

http://tw.news.yahoo.com/傳星對台抗議-中斷與...F0A.aUv.ayuwRwdANzZWN0aW9ucwR0ZXN0Aw--;_ylv=3

傳星對台抗議! 中斷與我軍事合作

-字
+字

TVBSTVBS – 2012年2月27日 上午11:46
相關內容

傳星對台抗議! 中斷與我軍事合作放大照片
betty00455-20120227115937.JPG

傳星對台抗議! 中斷與我軍事合作
傳星對台抗議! 中斷與我軍事合作放大照片
betty00455-20120227115941.JPG

傳星對台抗議! 中斷與我軍事合作

台星關係再受衝擊,繼我駐星代表史亞平爆爭議被調回後,新加坡政府半年來「第二度」對我方抗議,因日前台灣媒體披露,國防部長高華柱密訪新加坡,引發星國政府強烈不滿,外傳新加坡甚至派遣星光部隊上校,「無預警」到國防部宣讀抗議信,強硬「中斷」台星軍事合作,連原訂本週訪星的高階將領團,都被迫取消,不過國防部否認,只強調台星關係良好。

台灣國軍少見的英式貝雷帽配備,右駕軍車、德國賓士卡車,這是在台灣代訓30多年的新加坡星光部隊,特殊軍服配備,讓星光部隊的士兵,走到哪都是注目焦點,他們在921時也曾大力幫忙。新加坡士兵(1999.9.21):「一敲的話,你看顯示器,顯示器就會顯示有(有聲音)。」

新加坡土地狹小,缺乏受訓場地,民國64年與台灣簽訂星光計畫,不過最近星光部隊上校忽然「侵門踏戶」,無預警到國防部抗議。

因為國防部長高華柱日前密訪新加坡,台灣媒體披露後,新加坡強烈不滿,派星光部隊指揮官到國防部當面宣讀抗議信,楊艾迪態度強硬聲明,因為高華柱訪星曝光,有違雙方事前「秘密進行」默契,將暫停台星現行所有軍事合作,連帶原訂本週訪問新加坡的高階將領考察團,也被告知無限期延後。

軍方否認傳聞,只說台星關係仍然穩固,但這已經是繼我駐星代表史亞平爆爭議被調回之後,新加坡政府半年來「第二度」對台灣抗議,衝擊台星關係,可想而知。
Facebook 馬上按讚 加入Yahoo!奇摩新聞粉絲團

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/vpl07W7r6Kc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Pse pay full attention to this big joke!

Taiwanese changed SG flag to Malaysian flag on this news logo. This news got nothing to do with Malaysia. But the Malaysian flag is next to the word 星 referring to 星加坡 !

:eek::*::mad:

We should change their ROC flag to PRC flag see if they cry father cry mother or not! KNN!