• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING: Singapore Airlines #SQ321 just declared an emergency

birdie69

Only way that we will know the name of the pilot is when some of the distressed passengers or crew name him as usually he will identify himself at the commencement of a flight. Otherwise, maybe they may name him when some of the injured passengers sue the airline in court.
It will be classified as State Secret!

Just blame turbulence. Everyday plane experience turbulence in the air, nobody dies from it. The fucking pilot is sleeping on the job,i presume.

It is normal for a man to feel sleepy after shooting his seed, maybe even more so at a high altitude.

NanoSpeed

Screenshot_1.jpg

Song Boh ?

GUDANGARAM

NanoSpeed

SIA will lan lan siao siao settle to shut down bad publicity.

If insurers refuse, SIA will kick them out of their panel of insurers.