• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING: NS MAN Fucks GARMENT On Behalf Of ALL NS MEN In S'pore

ahleebabasingaporethief

Found this post

<table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td><table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" width="1%" align="right" height="20" nowrap="nowrap">To: </td><td class="msgTname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">interpretsg <nobr></nobr></td> <td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (2 of 3) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="4" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">25458.2 in reply to 25458.1 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt">SUNDAY, DECEMBER 6, 2009

National Slavery

it has been 7 months since I ORD but the bitterness, rage and hatred I felt from National Service did not a bit fade away. these negative feelings get amplified each time when

1) I hear PAP Ministers and MPs claim how much they "sacrificed" for the Nation(only to be remunerated with ridiculous paycheck)
2) I see foreigners outnumbering Singaporeans in any places be it public transport or a restaurant.
we NS men are forced to sacrifice our youth and time to Singapore but what do we get in return?
tangibly,

1) some fucked up SAFRA membership that we have to pay(the benefits is meager and pretty much useless). shouldn't it be free?
2) a fucked up Certificate of Service which is of no market value but to remind your employers to pay more for your fucked up National Service
3) 10 fucked up cycles of In-Camp Training
4) your university places reserved for foreigners and PRs who don't need to serve NS(and a big FUCK YOU to all PAP members who told me the PRs' children will need to serve NS)
5) your salaries depressed by foreigners
6) your jobs snatched by foreigners
7) your salaries cut by 34.5% because of the fucked up CPF system with a fucked up 2.5% interest rate that lose to yearly inflations and a fucked up Minimum Sum which you can forget about reaching and a fucked up Withdrawal Age which is forever increasing(since fucked up studies by PAP claim you live longer means you have to be fucked longer) and a fucked up rising property price which suck your CPF dry and 2 fucked up sovereign wealth fund companies who never fail to chalk up billions of losses
intangibly,
an overwhelming tirade of sadness, an unprecedented magnitude of bitterness and utter disappointment for the Singapore system.

what difference are we from foreigners except from all the disadvantages?

why are we NS men penalized for sacrificing? (I'm not even asking NS men to be advantaged at!)
why are we NS men taken for granted?
why PAP?
as the normal Singaporeans saying goes:
serve NS for fuck. indeed.

It is a curse to be a Singaporean.
p.s. please don't mind my vulgarity. I am a soldier afterall. fuck!
</td></tr></tbody></table>

Love it, well written, punctuated with FUCK, well done! Support!

One way is to get more than 34% opposition into Parliament the next GE. Vote for opposition, anyone. Slipperman, taxi driver, pimps, Ah long, KTV owners or evn Ah Meng's descendents. Never mind the quality of the opposition (don't forget PAP began this way too).
First thing is to get the numbers in to dilute th PAP's power. Tell your friends and those around you to do likewise. Another 20 years down the road the PAP dynasty could be gone, not in some of our life time perhaps, but it is likely. History has taught us that no dynasty lasts forever.
But if you disagree with me then it's best to get your children to migrate for their future if they are not cut out to be PAP ministers..

You covered most of the grievances .

The damage done unto Singapore men are countless .

Just to upkeep the fat cat's post .

Last Sunday,

I was driving from Bukit Timah to Clementi at around 6 pm.

I passed by Ngee Ann poly, SIM then finally Maju Camp. As my car rolled pass the pathetic little bus stop opposite Maju Camp, I saw a big group of NSmen waiting in dejection for their bus home.

They looked hungry, angry, and resigned to the shit thrown at them on a Sunday evening, when they are supposed to be enjoying a hot meal with family like all PRs/FTs do on Sunday evenings in Singapore.

I feel sorry for these people. So yes, I agree Singapore is a fucked up place where its citizens are being treated like shit and foreigners are welcomed with open arms.

Despite all the whinnings...we still vote for the ruling party.
end of day...we still doubt oppositions capability of running a GRC.

:o :( :o

i agree
NS is fxxking waste of own time
we either do it REAL (go to afghistan)
or dun it at all
singapore pink IC is worthless since PAP giving it out like freebies.

So much bitterness only 7 months after ORD? I wonder how he will feel when he reaches his 30s and finds that he has to go for ICT/IPPT while he is unemployed with maybe a few dependents to feed.

why dont you volunteer to go agfanistan, the US would welcome you with open arms.
We served NS and our army is a deterrent force. Dont expect others to fight our war if there ever is one. We pray that we dont have to go into war. The British desserted us during the 2nd world war

why dont you volunteer to go agfanistan, the US would welcome you with open arms.
We served NS and our army is a deterrent force. Dont expect others to fight our war if there ever is one. We pray that we dont have to go into war. The British desserted us during the 2nd world war

they did not dessert singapore. they ran out of water and ammos and cannot fight any longer.

SAF when fighting malaysia will find that they have not enough water to defend PAP property. they will just drop and die. deterrent my arse.

they did not dessert singapore. they ran out of water and ammos and cannot fight any longer.

SAF when fighting malaysia will find that they have not enough water to defend PAP property. they will just drop and die. deterrent my arse.

Ex-colonial masters they may be but please don't make excuses for the British. The Australians had more mettle than them and Percival just surrendered even though Churchill asked him to hold. He had enough men to hold on and there were other options offered but he chose to only surrender. A white feather to him and the British!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arthur_Ernest_Percival

After a week of fighting on the island, Percival held his final command conference at 9 a.m. on 15 February in the Battle Box of Fort Canning. The Japanese had already occupied approximately half of Singapore and it was clear that the island would soon fall. Having been told that ammunition and water would both run out by the following day, Percival agreed to surrender. General Yamashita was willing to accept a British surrender since his own forces were running low on artillery shells, but Percival did not know this.

The Japanese insisted that Percival himself march under a white flag to the Old Ford Motor Factory in Bukit Timah to negotiate the surrender. A Japanese officer present noted that he looked "pale, thin and tired".[51] After a brief disagreement, when Percival insisted that the British keep 1,000 men under arms in Singapore to preserve order, which Yamashita finally conceded, it was agreed at 6.10 p.m. that the British Empire troops would lay down their arms and cease resistance at 8.30 p.m. This was in spite of instructions from Prime Minister Winston Churchill for prolonged resistance.[2] The Pacific War was just ten weeks old.

Last Sunday,

I was driving from Bukit Timah to Clementi at around 6 pm.

I passed by Ngee Ann poly, SIM then finally Maju Camp. As my car rolled pass the pathetic little bus stop opposite Maju Camp, I saw a big group of NSmen waiting in dejection for their bus home.

They looked hungry, angry, and resigned to the shit thrown at them on a Sunday evening, when they are supposed to be enjoying a hot meal with family like all PRs/FTs do on Sunday evenings in Singapore.

I feel sorry for these people. So yes, I agree Singapore is a fucked up place where its citizens are being treated like shit and foreigners are welcomed with open arms.

Its sad, i even have FTs from so many countries calling this as "lah lah" land, speaking ill of the culture here where it was the very culture+perks from our government that brought them here. They even complain loudly and publicly about people they encountered who used tissues to reserve their seats to me. They also looked down on Singaporeans and act as if only Singapore has problems.