• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING NEWS: The FTs Stealing REAL JOBS In S'pore Are Not The PRCs. They Are The...

ahleebabasingaporethief

.........PINOYS and of course the Keilengs. When I found this post i recollected 3 weeks ago when I was at Lucky Plaza and my smart phone was i my car parked at taka.

I had to check my email urgently so I went to one PINOY Internet cafe on the 4th floor. As soon as I entered, I was given the "fuck face what are u doing here as u r not a Pinoy" look.

Bo pian as i have to check my email and finished in less than half an hour. Collecting $1 from me , again gave me the fuck face look.

I use to be indifferent to PINOYs but after the incident, I will CCB them.

In fact ALL FTs in SINGAPORE look down on ALL S'poreans. Because, THEY HAVE BALLS TO GO AGAINST THEIR GOVT WHILE S'POREANS KEEP QUIET.

Thank u Pappies for given S'pore a new image. I can tell u, other GOVT LEADERS are also LAUGHING at ALL OF U MINISTARS.

<table id="msgUN" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="3" width="100%"><tbody><tr><td id="msgUNsubj" valign="top">Sinkie punches a Pinoy!</td><td id="msgunetc" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">
icon.aspx
Subscribe </td></tr></tbody></table><table class="msgtable" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="96%"><tbody><tr><td class="msg" valign="top"> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgbfr1" width="1%"> </td><td> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead"> <td class="msgF" align="right" width="1%" nowrap="nowrap">From: </td><td class="msgFname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">mrbell1009 <nobr></nobr> </td><td class="msgDate" align="right" width="30%" nowrap="nowrap">7:16 pm </td></tr> <tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" align="right" width="1%" height="20" nowrap="nowrap">To: </td><td class="msgTname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">ALL <nobr></nobr></td> <td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (1 of 2) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="4" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">21030.1 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt">This was reported by my taxi friend. It happenned on 15th Sept 2009 around 11am at SGH Blk 6. The sinkie applied for a job at SGH, as a radiographer and was interviewed by a pinoy. The pinoy told the sinkie, pinoys are better educated and better qualified, so he will employ a pinoy instead. On hearing this the sinkie punched the pinoy.

He came out of the blk and screamed (vulgarities at the PAP), letting his frustration out. There were alot of sinkie bystanders cheering him.

Bros here, this will not be reported in our prostitute media.
</td></tr> <tr><td> </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr></tbody></table>

angie II

Re: BREAKING NEWS: The FTs Stealing REAL JOBS In S'pore Are Not The PRCs. They Are Th

<table class="msgtable" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="96%"><tbody><tr><td class="msg" valign="top"><table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr><td rowspan="2" style="vertical-align: top;">
</td><td class="msgtxt">

How typical... :rolleyes:

takcheksian

Re: BREAKING NEWS: The FTs Stealing REAL JOBS In S'pore Are Not The PRCs. They Are Th

Pinoys are lazy and clannish. If anything good can be said about PRCs, it is at least PRCs Work Hard.

The pinoy told the sinkie, pinoys are better educated and better qualified, so he will employ a pinoy instead. On hearing this the sinkie punched the pinoy.

I've been to Manila the capital of the Philippines & its a bad place, ok it's a shithole of a place :smile: Traffic jams, many really poor people, heavily armed security guards guarding homes, malls, ...

That Sporean should have asked him the pinoys if they are "better" educated then why come to Spore :smile:

littlefish

Thank u Pappies for given S'pore a new image. I can tell u, other GOVT LEADERS are also LAUGHING at ALL OF U MINISTARS.

To the contrary, I can positively assure you that other government leaders are full of admiration for our elite leaders. Even countries like Myanmar, North Korea and China are very eager to learn from them. The only people being laughed at are probably the Singapore peasants. I can only surmise you belong to the peasant class by posting such a ludicrous statement. :smile:

ahleebabasingaporethief

To the contrary, I can positively assure you that other government leaders are full of admiration for our elite leaders. Even countries like Myanmar, North Korea and China are very eager to learn from them. The only people being laughed at are probably the Singapore peasants. I can only surmise you belong to the peasant class by posting such a ludicrous statement. :smile:

Hahaha I love your examples:

1. Myanmar? Rumoured to have deposited billions here.

2. N. Korea? We ARE the N. Korea of SEA what.

3. China? Remember Suzhou and u will remember who is acting stupid to be smart.

HAHAHAHHAHA!

basically the way i see it

sinkies have no future in private sector.

they better go into police, army or certain ministry that will not hire FT for security.

pls psycho your kids for them to do that

if not, you have to feed them in your old age.

there will not be jobs for them.

pia

they better go into police, army or certain ministry that will not hire FT for security.

Except those good at por lumpar.. the hospitality sector needs them in the hotels, casinos, restaurants etc.. we're on our way to be Monaco of the East

ckmpd

.........PINOYS and of course the Keilengs. When I found this post i recollected 3 weeks ago when I was at Lucky Plaza and my smart phone was i my car parked at taka.

I had to check my email urgently so I went to one PINOY Internet cafe on the 4th floor. As soon as I entered, I was given the "fuck face what are u doing here as u r not a Pinoy" look.

Bo pian as i have to check my email and finished in less than half an hour. Collecting $1 from me , again gave me the fuck face look.

I use to be indifferent to PINOYs but after the incident, I will CCB them.

In fact ALL FTs in SINGAPORE look down on ALL S'poreans. Because, THEY HAVE BALLS TO GO AGAINST THEIR GOVT WHILE S'POREANS KEEP QUIET.

<table id="msgUN" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="3" width="100%"><tbody><tr><td id="msgUNsubj" valign="top">Sinkie punches a Pinoy!</td><td id="msgunetc" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">
icon.aspx
Subscribe </td></tr></tbody></table><table class="msgtable" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="96%"><tbody><tr><td class="msg" valign="top"> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgbfr1" width="1%"> </td><td> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead"> <td class="msgF" align="right" width="1%" nowrap="nowrap">From: </td><td class="msgFname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">mrbell1009 <nobr></nobr> </td><td class="msgDate" align="right" width="30%" nowrap="nowrap">7:16 pm </td></tr> <tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" align="right" width="1%" height="20" nowrap="nowrap">To: </td><td class="msgTname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">ALL <nobr></nobr></td> <td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (1 of 2) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="4" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">21030.1 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt">This was reported by my taxi friend. It happenned on 15th Sept 2009 around 11am at SGH Blk 6. The sinkie applied for a job at SGH, as a radiographer and was interviewed by a pinoy. The pinoy told the sinkie, pinoys are better educated and better qualified, so he will employ a pinoy instead. On hearing this the sinkie punched the pinoy.

He came out of the blk and screamed (vulgarities at the PAP), letting his frustration out. There were alot of sinkie bystanders cheering him.

Absolutely. The pap has cheapened the image of singaporeans.

the pap leaders are scorned by our neighbours too because of their kiasu attitude

ckmpd

Agree. Singapore is not for singaporeans

limpeh2

Pinoys are lazy and clannish. If anything good can be said about PRCs, it is at least PRCs pretend to Work Hard while they con you.

Fixed.

OTH there're only 2 occupations in the phillipines - servant (for the women) or gigolo (for their men).
Funny how pinoys're bloody shitty at both I hear.

2lanu

Even countries like Myanmar, North Korea and China are very eager to learn from them.

These countries are also interested to learn from HK, S.Korea, and Taiwan in many aspects. And not to forget western countries. Red dot only telling the half picture and claim credits. :rolleyes:

ckmpd

These countries are also interested to learn from HK, S.Korea, and Taiwan in many aspects. And not to forget western countries. Red dot only telling the half picture and claim credits. :rolleyes:

Yes, very true

2lanu

sinkies have no future in private sector. they better go into police, army or certain ministry that will not hire FT for security. pls psycho your kids for them to do that if not, you have to feed them in your old age. there will not be jobs for them.

Basically you are right. White scums and their associate will flourish and flourish. GLCs will monopolize the local biz and hire their gangs at top management. Basically they can sleep as much as they want and biz can still make tons of $$. The only way to see their weakness is when they go oversea, that's when they fumble big time and come crawling back.

Army, Police and other civil services are as screw up. When time of war, I bet my last dollar no general or regulars will be at battle front. Probably will be surprise it is the NSmen that are charging in front. Police already we see terrorist escape and life goes on. But life is still good for those leeches to claim pension and bonus doing nothing.:oIo:

ckmpd

Basically you are right. White scums and their associate will flourish and flourish. GLCs will monopolize the local biz and hire their gangs at top management. Basically they can sleep as much as they want and biz can still make tons of $$. The only way to see their weakness is when they go oversea, that's when they fumble big time and come crawling back.

Army, Police and other civil services are as screw up. When time of war, I bet my last dollar no general or regulars will be at battle front. Probably will be surprise it is the NSmen that are charging in front. Police already we see terrorist escape and life goes on. But life is still good for those leeches to claim pension and bonus doing nothing.:oIo:

True...and singaporeans are suffering and suffering

Except those good at por lumpar.. the hospitality sector needs them in the hotels, casinos, restaurants etc.. we're on our way to be Monaco of the East

i am not aware that monaco have a lot of FT too
i think dubai is more suitable, they have more FT than citizen at one point, of course now not.
now dubai is a ghost town.

pia

i am not aware that monaco have a lot of FT too
i think dubai is more suitable, they have more FT than citizen at one point, of course now not.
now dubai is a ghost town.

Wasn't really citing Monaco as a place with FT, but S'pore's direction into making herself a playland for the rich and famous... where service has to be top.

cowbehcowbu

I once went back to a computer shop the next day as the item recomended by a Burmese[or Pinoy] staff was not correcr..at 1130n in the morning..gess what..the moronic ass holes complained that I went to his shop too early..N WITH A FXXX STRESSFUL LLOK IN HIM..SAID..''TOO EARLY ,,I AM NOT READY AND GEARED UP TO DO ANOTHING FOR YOU...grougy ,,grummpy..realFXXXX face..
why and how the hell can sinkapoo improve our service industries when we allowed our employer ..on reason of lower wages..to bring in such REAL REAL TRASH into our society..

kchunjeng

WARNING !

IF ANY FTs DARE TO LOOK DOWN ON ME, HE OR SHE WILL GO TO HEAVEN !

I ALWAYS CARRY TWO 8" KNIFE IN MY BACKPACK, WITH s$200,000 CASH, PASSPORT AND ALL IMPORTANT DOCUMENTS.

DON'T TRY YOUR LUCK, IF YOUR ARE FTs, YOU BETTER AVOID ME AT ALL COST !!

THIS IS THE WARNING ! THIS IS THE WARNING.

LOCAL SINGAPOREAN ARE SPARE. DON'T WORRY, I KNOW HOW TO SPOT SINGAPOREAN.