PM LHL will allow a Swing S'pore party along Orchard Rd to celebrate the almost 10% swing in favour of the PAP in GE 2015. Date to be announced soon.
I hope Swing voters like me are given priority to choose the locations to have fun.
Singapore is Singapore
PAP is PAP
The two are NOT the same
Only stupid sinkies think that PAP is Singapore and Singapore is PAP
Tio bo?
You mean fake WP supporter like you trying to cover up your PAP ib identity.
All swing voters to have extra egg in nasi lemak, extra bottle of Newater and will be paired with a partner from PA as dancing partner.
Free PAP condoms will be given out to swing voters. You enjoy $10 off from 81. Reservation adviced.
All swing voters to have extra egg in nasi lemak, extra bottle of Newater and will be paired with a partner from PA as dancing partner.
Free PAP condoms will be given out to swing voters. You enjoy $10 off from 81. Reservation adviced.
Got partner from PA? RC partner got? Can I choose this one?
Apologies. This ang pai already taken by Tonychat.
PAP grassroots got mass orgy tonight?![]()
No choice right, since Tonychat is a PAP Foreign Trash pet who play the role of pissing Swing Voters away from the Opposition. He produced the results for PAP.
KNN, foreign trash again!
Will there be foam parties and Zoukouts where we can rubba-rubba?:-)