Breaking News, Open Mobilisation..Faster Change To Your No 4 Hor.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Open Mob Activate liao Hor
Zinc Cover
Nice Bowl
Bob Sliegh
Fiery Cover
Please dun kaypoh here, faster go and report for duty hor..9/11 aniversary.:D

So long don't have mob exercise, now start another few is it?

I think Mindef chiak-liao-bee too free liao. Must kick off exercise and ruin citizens weekend after hard weeks' work.

Its not as if we will ever go to war. Nor are we even close to being unhappy with our neighbours. Bloody waste of time!

So long don't have mob exercise, now start another few is it?

I think Mindef chiak-liao-bee too free liao. Must kick off exercise and ruin citizens weekend after hard weeks' work.

Its not as if we will ever go to war. Nor are we even close to being unhappy with our neighbours. Bloody waste of time!

Agree..once me n my girlfiend was holding hands on a beautiful saturday afternoon
in the cinema waiting for the movie start when the cinema breaking news open mob
i double check my code and yes bingo i must report for duty.:mad::mad:

I am too important to be doing this kind of shit. All bookies rice bowl depends on me. :D:D:D

Open Mob Activate liao Hor
Zinc Cover
Nice Bowl
Bob Sliegh
Fiery Cover
Please dun kaypoh here, faster go and report for duty hor..9/11 aniversary.:D

I thought only radio and TV carry mob notices. Now even Sammboy does, hahaha!!! Ecclesiastes the Teacher should be promoted to General!

I dont give a fuck about mob. I now temporary stay across the border in mudland. Let Tony Tan son cover for me. I already did my share.

I think every foreign "talent" should also be given this kind of code and mobilised them as life shield in case of war. Why are we even believe in this kind of shit! Hold rifle for who?

I dont give a fuck about mob. I now temporary stay across the border in mudland. Let Tony Tan son cover for me. I already did my share.

Good ideas. Stay in Mudland have passport chop exit country SAF lan lan .

lianbeng last time kana detail ic go knocking on people's houses - always call from public phones near their houses or at their void decks - pretend to call wrong number. once they picked up the phone straightaway went up and knocked their doors.:D "i'm gonna knock on the door..."